Drake MST Fleece-Lined Camo Pullover Jacket - Zip Neck (For Men)

Closeouts. Drake's MST fleece-lined camo pullover is designed to meet the needs of waterfowl hunters who encounter changing temperatures during long days in the field. The windproof, water-resistant shell has a 200g fleece lining in the body, a magnetic call pouch and high pockets that are accessible while wearing waders.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hunter from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    This pullover really amazes me with it's versatility. I have worn it in a pretty wide range of temperatures from upper 50's to lower 30's as an outer layer and it performed amazingly well. It is a little warm at the higher temps but breathes fairly well. It really shines at the colder temps though. With a base layer and a light fleece underneath I hunted in this jacket in 30 degree temps with 30 mile an hour wind and couldn't believe that I didn't have to put another heavier coat on. Stops wind like no other and is as waterproof as it gets. For 30-50 degree temps this jacket can't be beat. I would recommend this to anyone.
  • Reviewed by ras from ga on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    very warm and fits good
  • Reviewed by takem from iowa on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    What a buy! runs small order size up!
  • Reviewed by Walt from Little Rock,AR. on Monday, January 06, 2014
    I've duck hunted several times with the Drake camo pullover jacket. The weather was cold and raining. I was warm and dry. Excellent jacket.
  • Reviewed by Barb from Missour on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Gave to grandson as a Christmas gift, he loves it! Order was received in short amount of time, no problems. Thanks
  • Reviewed by Billy from Savannah, ga. on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Warm, dry and fits perfect.
  • Reviewed by Hunting and Fishing in the PNW from Seattle, Washington on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Awesome coat/pullover. Very warm and the extra high collar is a great innovation that keeps my ears and neck a lot warmer than other products! For the money this is the best investment from STP yet!!
  • Reviewed by Hunting and Fishing in the PNW from Seattle, WA on Monday, December 23, 2013
    This coat is the BEST!! Plenty of pockets-zipped and magnetic and has a front hand warmer pocket as well. Great fit-I got an XL and it is perfect, true to size. The side zipper is also a great feature as well.
    All in all a great coat and a great value.
  • Reviewed by kydr from ky on Monday, December 16, 2013
    I've duck hunted in freezing temps 3 times now. I like it so much, I bought one for my dad. I like the wide openings for your hands so you can still fit your hands in the pockets while wearing gloves.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.