DreamSacks® by Yala Clara Tunic Shirt - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. The wide, rounded neckline of the Clara tunic shirt from DreamSacks® by Yala is the perfect complement to its long, softly draped silhouette -- prettily accented with side pockets and subtle gathers.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NinjaMama from Hartford, CT on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    Great top! I love the flowy fabric (bamboo blend?) and the side pockets. Added detail around neck is unique too. A great inexpensive piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunflowerfaerie from Michigan on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    I love this thing! I wish they had a dozen colors! I wore this on vacation and the traveling was so much more comfortable in this. It's adorable with leggings and my four year old granddaughter told me three times how cute it was!! It's great!! Went back and got one for my daughter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lja from boston,ma on Saturday, May 19, 2012
    I bought the green one and I love it! It is well made, nice cut and a good deal.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lja from boston,ma on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Nice item, well made
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bee from Prague, CZ on Friday, March 30, 2012
    I love a dress with pockets, but even those aren't enough for me to keep this dress. It's a great color and fabric, but I can't get around the maternity-dress quality. I'm slim and athletically built, but it billows in all the wrong places.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hestermay from Maine on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    Nice fit, very soft. The fit is very flattering. Good quality.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LottaMadness from Denver, CO on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I am traveling to South Africa in December (it'll be summer there) and plan to ditch my heavy sweater for this tunic over my leggings when I arrive in the 95F weather. Its comfy and lightweight and a belt around the middle would look cute too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Cherokee, IA on Sunday, March 4, 2012
    I wore this with a black turtle neck, leggings and boots. I finished it with a scarf. Smashing. Depending on how you accessorize this, you can get a lot of different looks.
    • Pros: Fun Look
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RamblinRedhead from Norfolk, VA on Monday, February 27, 2012
    Boy, is the fabric soft, and the drape was very flattering. As soon as I modeled it for my daughter, she fell in love with it. She has several pairs of leggings the green color would match, so she talked me out of it. It was probably kind of youngish-looking for me, anyway. But the fabric is really lovely! She will lok great tooling around her college campus in this!
    • Best Uses: Very adaptable
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Sososoft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bara from roanoke va on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    A lovely shirt with a nice, casual drape. I love the longer length and the flattering neckline.
    • Pros: Color, Nice Material
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.