When it comes time to "drop" into a backcountry bowl or hit some vert in the terrain park, you need snowboarding gloves that will keep your hands warm, protect against snow and wind and look just as good as the rest of your snowboarding threads. Drop is a winter hat, glove and accessory company devoted to diehard snowboarders and freeskiers who live on the edge and don't compromise when it comes to quality. Many Drop gloves and mittens feature waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® membranes to seal out the elements without sealing in sweat. Other Drop gloves are constructed of genuine leather for a ... Learn more about Dropboost of comfort, style and durability. Drop also has a selection of great beanies, winter hats and daypacks. This season, make the upgrade to a pair of Drop gloves or mittens and get the most out of your ski or snowboarding experience. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Let's go! from Wyoming on Monday, August 8, 2011
    Bought this for my 5 y.o. son, and it fits him perfectly. Too small for me, would fit smalls only.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HatHead from Glen Ellen, CA on Saturday, May 28, 2011
    This hat slips backward off my head, so my ears get cold. Not too comfortable and I don't have a large head. Also, the knit was a little too polyester-looking for my taste. I will keep it as its too much hassle to send back for a small item, but probably won't wear it much. Nice design, but I prefer the handmade look. This looks machine-made.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alias from seattle, WA on Sunday, May 15, 2011
    Well made, exactly what I expected from the photos. Haven't worn it in super cold weather, but it stands up well in wind and rain and keeps my head dry and warm. My head has plenty of room in this hat and it sticks up at the top since it's quite large on me. Still, I like it and am happy with my purchase.
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from Northern Calif on Sunday, December 26, 2010
    Nice Fit - warm enough for Northern Calif. winters - commuting to school ect. and light snow activities.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fairly well from saint augustine,florida on Thursday, May 13, 2010
    Love the feel of these gloves and you can move your fingers unlike most winter gloves that are so bulky.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from folsom, pa on Tuesday, March 9, 2010
    i have small hands and i couldn't even get them on without help and for get getting them off! and way too much length in the fingers for a supposed form fitting glove.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Grip
    • Pros: Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skier from Newport Beach, Ca on Monday, February 22, 2010
    Poor Quality: I returned the item. The thumb was twice as large as the rest of the fingers; looked and felt funny.
    • Best Uses: None
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor quality
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZAP from Gallup,NM on Thursday, February 18, 2010
    Not a light glove, but not a heavy glove. Perfect for cold days ceosscountry skiing. Comfortable enough to wear around town.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking/Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Grip, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the high plains drifter from ashland oregon on Thursday, February 11, 2010
    good range of motion. feels durable with leather construction. sizes run big, small fits similar to other medium sized glove brands. waterproof membrane is a large plus. style that performs
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kcisme from Mebane, NC on Tuesday, January 26, 2010
    Nice & warm!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
;