Dunham Briarwood Moc Toe Shoes - Oxfords (For Men)

Closeouts. More than meets the eye, Dunham's Briarwood moc toe oxford shoes transform into performance powerhouses with a graphite Rollbar® for stability, medial and lateral posts for pronation control, and a full-length ABZORB® cushioned footbed that absorbs shock.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Sydney Australia on Sunday, October 23, 2011
    Great comfy shoes.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by MSO EVO from Missoula, Mt. on Friday, September 23, 2011
    Sierra kicks butt! Second try on the shoes and they are perfect. Best returns in the cloud! Luv u STP
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LD from flushing,ny on Thursday, September 15, 2011
    The shoes is comfortable and seem to be well made. I like them.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by phil from oz from melbourne, australia on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    The product is great, but it doesn't fit
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Man from Tarryall Mts, CO on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    Good shoe for casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timo STP from Seattle on Tuesday, May 3, 2011
    I bought a size too small, although the same size as the other two pair of different shoes I bought at the same time that fit well. Buy a size over what you think.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harry from Durham, NC on Friday, April 22, 2011
    I'm sure the shoes are fine but I they don't look like I thought they would. I'm returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roosterick from Chicago, IL on Thursday, March 17, 2011
    Supportive without being too hard. It is too early for me to give a full review, but so far so good.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Supportive
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Colorado on Friday, March 11, 2011
    Tried them on and didn't like the fit at all
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by birol from istanbul on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    verry good
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.