Dunham Brookfield Oxford Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Ideal everyday footwear for the office, Dunham's Brookfield oxford shoes feature a pebbled leather upper and cushioned insole for all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve S from Lynn Haven, FL on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Shoes a little too small, am returning. Limited sizes carried mean that I will not be able to find a pair at this store to fit, and will have to go elsewhere. Nice shoes, great price, can't make it work here...
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Cons: VERY limited sizes
    • Pros: Look well made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from MD on Monday, May 14, 2012
    My husband is on his feet all day teaching and was looking for stylish business casual shoes that would provide support all day. Dunhams are beautifully made, incredibly comfortable, and really good looking! Normally they're too expensive for us, but Sierra provided a wonderful discount.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Daily wear, Going Out, School, Stylish for every day
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Beautifully made, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great value on this site, Stylish yet comfy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JK from IL on Friday, April 20, 2012
    Nice looking. Well made.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from New York on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Good looking shoe. Dunham is part of New Balance so the fit and comfort are great.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pastorJ from Rochester NY on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    Nice enough to dress up khakis & jeans. The 9 1/2 D I ordered was a little small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shutterbug from Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    Comfortable shoe, grips well. Wear them for both work and casual.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JacMan from Fort Woirth, TX on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    Perfect to wear with jeans & still look good with a suit, too. Best part is I called the New Balance hotline to confirm they make these shoes & that they have the same structural support as the sneakers. And I can confirm, it's like wearing sneakers that look more dressy. And with Sierra's low price, what's not to love!?!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dealhunter from allentown, pa on Monday, January 30, 2012
    The 2E width gives me a perfect fit.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual
    • Pros: Comfort, Fit, price, Style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by road runner from South Australia on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    As above
    • Best Uses: Standing all day, To Work
    • Pros: Arrived in Australia fast, Description accurate, Good looking shoes, Much cheaper than local
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by phillymom from philadelphioa, pa on Saturday, January 21, 2012
    these shoes are really new balance, so they are super-light and look really, really comfortable. my husband hasn't worn them yet, so i don't know for sure, but the first glance seems great.
    • Pros: Lightweight and attractiv
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.