Dunham Hamilton Oxford Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. A comfortable leather looker that's perfect for work, Dunham's Hamilton oxford shoes are accented by a moc toe and tonal stitching, and offer all-day comfort thanks to shock-absorbing ABSORB® technology.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arizona Mom from Colorado on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    My son's in college and wears a 17B. Very difficult to find especially ones that are comfortable and nice looking. These hit the spot. He is on his fourth pair.
  • Reviewed by Working Man from Indiana on Monday, October 28, 2013
    These shoes were comfortable from the get go! Soft support and light on your feet. Love them!
  • Reviewed by Randy from Tennessee on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I had read the review that the shoe needed a little break it and for the firast few minutes it seemed a little stiff. Now I think they're awesome, extremely comfortable and run true to size.
  • Reviewed by Bob from NC on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    My foot doctor recommended these shoes for the wider toe-box, and she was right. Great shoes
  • Reviewed by Northwest Wine Guy from Washington state on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I got these on closeout during the winter and wore them for two straight days during a convention. While agree with one review that the liner material under the tongue makes them mildly difficult to slide your foot into the shoes and I earned a mild heel rub, those are my only quibbles. These were bought at less than $50 and deliver the walkability and look that I sought. And I supported a company that makes at least some of its shoes in the U.S.
  • Reviewed by Livi from Colorado on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    They are good quality and comfortable, the quality i have come to expect from dunham.
  • Reviewed by kopcat from Minnesota on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Nice looking shoes, but run small. Best for someone with low arches as they put pressure on the top of the foot after tying. Nice and light weight
  • Reviewed by Likes to walk from CA on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    I was concerned about ordering shoes by mail, and my concerns played out...even though the size was correct, it became very apparent as I walked on the carpet with these that I would not be keeping them because they would not fit/feel comfortable as walking shoes for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kurt from Northern VA on Friday, February 1, 2013
    I really want to like these shoes, but the heel tab is rubbing so bad its making wearing these shoes unbearable. There is an achille's notch, but the outer heel tab lip is rubbing my heel on both feet to the point where they are raw. I have been wearing the shoes daily for a week, hoping they would break in, wearing first aid tape over the raw spots on my feet, and the shoes are starting to break in, but I am about to give up on them. Other than that, the shoes are comfortable. I am going to give them another week and if they dont stop wrecking my heels, they are getting tossed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Content in Seattle from Seattle, Wa on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Did not need to break them in. Wore them to a convention first time on.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.