Few outdoor companies can trace their roots back to 1885, but that's when the Dunham Brothers opened a small shoe store in Brattleboro, Vermont. Their mission was to outfit the adventurers of the day with great-fitting shoes designed to withstand the rigors of outdoor exploration. The Dunham tradition began with "The Original" -- America's first boot crafted of waterproof leather -- and again marched into the limelight with the introduction of the Waffle Stomper, a wildly popular boot that took America by storm in the 1960's. Dunham is perhaps best known for t ... Learn more about Dunhamheir fit, offering as many as 87 different size and width combinations as a testament to their belief that shoes which fit better, also perform better. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 134
  • 1-10 of 1332 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R. McGuire from Oregon on Monday, November 30, 2015
    I bought these for my husband as a gift. He wears a 9.5 Wide. Since I was advised to order a half size larger, I ordered a 10W. Unfortunately, when he tried them on he said they pinched him a little in the toes and that I should have ordered a 10.5 W, but he loved the quality of the boots. I got these at quite a discount and there were only a few sizes left. I told him that it was up to him to send them back or not. He made out the return forms that came with them, but so far they are still here. BTW, this company appears to be all about customer service, so if hubby doesn't end up happy, it will be his own fault. I think Sierra Trading Post tries to meet or exceed expectations.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GLEN POLLARD from ARLINGTON VIRGINIA on Thursday, November 26, 2015
    they are definitly the best snowboots ive ever owned! i cant wait for the snow so i can try them out!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jayar from Philly on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    These sandals are very comfortable and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chickenman from Freedom, PA on Monday, November 2, 2015
    I ordered a pair of 10's as there were no 10 1/2's but they fit fine even with heavy socks. I thought I would need a half size larger. I haven't used them yet as we haven't had any sloppy weather this season but I think they will be great for the winter. It is a good sturdy boot and a good value for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Choudoufu from Portland on Saturday, October 31, 2015
    These sandals are beautiful. Even my 11-year-old son noticed, and that says a lot. However, the fit seems really strange to me. I first ordered a size 13, my normal size, and my foot kept sliding off the back of the footbed. i tried adjusting the back strap, but the adjustment didn't go short enough, so I exchanged for a size 12. Same problem!

    I ordered 3 other brands of sandals at the same time, and they all fit fine, just these didn't fit. Too bad, because they're definitely the best-looking of the lot.
  • Reviewed by AvatarJuan from North Carolina on Tuesday, September 29, 2015
    I bought these as a work boot for construction and they are preforming well so far. Relatively comfortable, classic look that looks good with anything(because that matters during the mid day home depot run), and they don't feel like lead weights. You can feel the new balance influence when you put them on. Certainly not a technical boot or a legit jobsite boot but im the kind of guy that wears trail runners at the job site on most days so these are prefect. I doubt they'll hold up to three seasons of year round work but for 60 bucks I'm super satisfied if they make it through two or three winters. If you need an around town waterproof boot or you're a carpenter type and you need a waterproof work boot these will certainly do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willis from Minnesota on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    I tend to be picky about my shoes and these are one of my favorites right out of the box. They look great, have soft leather and the soles are surprisingly comfortable. They're made by New Balance so they should know what they're doing. My 9.5 is true-to-size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr M from Montana on Tuesday, September 8, 2015
    These are the only shoes I wear to work. They look and feel great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by harvey k from salem, or on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    good looking and comfortable with sneaker like quality. my feet have gotten wider over the years and this brand is available in a 4E.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from NY on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    Good quality and extraordinarily light. Stitching and design seem like these boots will wear well. The insole has a small impact absorbing cushion right inline with the plantar fascia which was very uncomfortable. Replaced the insoles with a pair I purchased elsewhere and they are very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 134
  • 1-10 of 1332 reviews