• Dunham Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 136
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rainbow from Atlanta on Saturday, November 5, 2016
    I had no idea Dunham is made by New Balance. If you are familiar with their athletic shoes, you already know their quality and value. These sandals feel much like NB other shoes. They are super light weight which was a nice surprise and the fit is true to size. Highly recommend them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chief No Bull from Californicus on Saturday, August 27, 2016
    "Nice" leather uppers. Mushy soft foot bed. Piece of C... sole. I purchased on sale, about $37 dollars, a whopping big mark down and thought they must be pretty good for such a high original price but nooooooo... They are not worth it. Save your money for something better. You will be glad you did.
  • Reviewed by Richy Dingo from Brit Trapped in Boston on Thursday, August 25, 2016
    I've had three pairs of Dunham shoes that I really valued and wore down to bare soles. They were waterproof up to the near top, comfortable and for an oldy like me, good quality and looked sharp when polished (yes I polish my shoes). Used to buy them from New Balance factory stores for <$50 but in recent times I've not seen them on sale.

    The REVcrusade, whilst looking similar to the old versions is slightly different. For starters the shoe is ultralight and the sole feels bouncier. They feel closer to a Clarke's shoe than the old range. The soles on the old range weren't exactly walking shoe level wear resilient but they did ok. No idea how the ultralight REV would do - I like to walk, so for me it's a real consideration. I also

    On sizing, order at least a half size up. I'm a US size 10 and to be precise for the old Dunham range I'm a 10D. So I ordered that size and it's too tight. Also the toe area, even if I had the right size doesn't feel as spacious as the old range - it's a narrower shoe.

    Overall though, for the price and Dunham name, if the shoe fits, I think you have a great shoe for work that will be epically comfortable.

    Still like the old range better though! Feels more solid.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from NC on Thursday, August 11, 2016
    I love the way these fit. Run a little large, had to send back first pair for 1/2 size smaller. Very comfortable. Also a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from NC on Thursday, August 4, 2016
    Ordered my usual size but shoes too long. Sent back for smaller size. Well-made shoes. Will update when I receive new size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Styling from Washington on Friday, July 22, 2016
    The shoes are comfortable to walk in. The only problem is that I got a blister on my back of my
    ankle when I didn't wear socks. A band aid solved that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Styling from Washington on Friday, July 22, 2016
    The shoes are comfortable to walk in. The only problem is that I get a blister on my back of my
    ankle when I didn't wear socks. A band aid solved that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Saturday, May 21, 2016
    But just couldn't get the size right. Well made, good looking. Only criticism would be that the speed laces are not open.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mickey from WA on Monday, May 16, 2016
    Very nice once.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Missouri on Thursday, May 5, 2016
    they're oddly proportioned and did not fit my son's feet well - they were kind of long and skinny and he has average width size 11 feet...
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 136
;