Durango City Savannah Harness Boots - 10”, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Part edgy biker, part rugged cowgirl, Durango's City Savannah 10" harness boots feature a vintaged leather upper and shaft with a double-buckle harness accent to sass up any pair of jeans.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dragonflye from Nashville on Monday, October 14, 2013
    Ordered these for riding my boyfriend's motorcycle. Not only were they a full size too large but they had some white substance on them. Sent them back ASAP. :(
  • Reviewed by K22turner from Nederland, CO on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Wanted to like these, really wanted to. Loved the look of them, the style, and they were actually very comfortable. But did't like them on. Tried, with scrunched down knee socks and a dress, adorable, but couldn't get into them with jeans or leggings. Material seemed cheap, did not seem like leather at all! Was like pleather, with a foam lining. Said it was leather, but truly wonder. Size was true, and again boots were very comfortable, right off the bat. Only wore them once, to a school play, then realized I just didn't love them. I think if they were real leather, thick solid leather like they look like in the picture, I'd been real happy.
  • Reviewed by Betty W from Boston on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I first got a brown pair a half-size up as mine wasn't in stock- some insoles fixed that, and I liked them so much I then ordered a black pair in my real size. I've been alternating wear of both for several months now - fabulous comfort and fit. When re-waterproofing last wee I noticed that the side seam stitching on one of the browns was unraveling a bit, so I was happy to find them still in stock, plus now in my real size. So now I have a spare pair for when the originals give up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Gal from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    a little on the big side but good with heavy socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TZ from Missouri on Monday, December 31, 2012
    I love these boots. Have been wearing them often since receiving. I like the mid height. They look great with both skirts and jeans. Very comfortable. I have worn them all day with no issues at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle mom from Seattle, WA on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Good quality leather boots at a fair price. Fit true to size. Finished boot top is attractive. Uneven white coating on leather was unattractive but there were instructions about leather care that should resolve the problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Violiner from Boston MA on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    I bought both the Brown and Black styles - the Brown at 1/2 size up due to their not having any 8s, but with added insole and thick socks I liked then so well I got the Black in an 8, which fits perfectly. As another reviewer noted, the Black required some rubbing to remove what seemed to be excess whitish coating - that's the only reason I gave them 4 stars. But since I already planned to apply a heavy duty conditioner/waterproofing it wasn't an issue for me. The brown ones looked better after applying boot oil as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NeNe from Portland, OR on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    I ordered these boots at the same time I ordered a pair of Earth boots. The Earth boots are rediculously comfy and awesome. These boots are great, just not as great as the Earth boots, which colors my review a bit. These boots run big which I am okay with because my toes do not slide to the front and hit. They are fairly comfy right out of the box although they could use more arch support, nothing an insert won't fix. They have a white dusting on them when new that quickly rubs in/fades away. Overall a good looking casual black boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigCity Country Girl from Houston, TEXAS on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    Dressed up or dressed down.....these boots work !!
    Great for everyday wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain hunter from MO on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    had to return the first pair to get a smaller size. Sierra Trading Post was really good about not charging me shipping or return shipping.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #