Durango has built a reputation for developing quality western footwear for men, women and children since 1966. Most are familiar with Durango cowboy boots, but there is a vast array of choices when it comes to Durango footwear. Take your pick from lines that range from work-ready to fashion-forward, all with Durango’s quality construction that keeps durable, long-lasting materials and comfort in mind. The style of Durango boots ranges from traditional western boots to motorcycle boots, and all Durango boots fe ... Learn more about Durangoature the finest leather construction. Slip into your first pair today and see why Durango has been an industry leader in western footwear for nearly half a century. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 140 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SacheenBecky from WA on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    These boots surpassed our expectations. Upon arrival, my husband tried them on and now doesn't want to wear anything else. The leather lining provides superior comfort and makes this pair a terrific purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trish from Memphis on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    Looove these. Super cute and great price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Ca on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    Great fitting boots at a great price. Have had them for a couple of weeks and after the first day if wearing them they felt broken in and comfortable. Highly recommended at this price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lk from Colorado on Sunday, June 7, 2015
    They are comfortable, true to size and stylish!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Obregon234 from NEW MEXICO on Monday, June 1, 2015
    This boot is the first my son has had. I didn't want to spend a lot of money, and this boot has a great quality. He loves them. They are comfortable and stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angel from Utah on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    This boots were really odd! They were wide enough to put my feet in but then it felt as if my feet were being strangled just in the middle and the rest had too much room. They were too long in the front which caused that my toes were far from the shoe tip(at least an inch and a 1/2).
    Maybe just not for my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikey T from Long Island NY on Monday, April 13, 2015
    needed to return winter boots that were too big (my fault) and wanted to purchase these gambler boots and when I called up was informed (by a real person that was very friendly) that I could go online and get instant credit and purchase the western boots. It took all of 5 minutes and was the most pleasant transaction ever. Thanks Mikey T
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blackslippers from Michigan on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    I love these boots. They are very roomy in the calf area (a little loose on me) but quite tight through the ball and toe area. I would order a size up if wearing thick socks or inserts in these. They are comfortable and the heal is quiet when walking.
  • Reviewed by SoCalChick from CA on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    What a pleasant surprise these boots turned out to be. Depending on the footwear I'm either a 7.5 or 8, in these boots the 7.5 is a perfect fit for me.
    Love the distressed cracked leather and the gorgeous floral embroidery. These boots are really stylin' and have a great flair to them but not in an over the top kind of way. The dark navy color lends itself to wearing with any type of denim wash even though I tend to prefer the darker wash jeans. The construction and quality of the boots is top-notch. So far in wearing the boots the comfort factor is over the top. I got these at the clearance price and I just can't get over the kind of boots I got for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woody from Memphis on Saturday, March 7, 2015
    Boots seem to be well made, but run are 1/2 to a full size small. Had to return the first pair for a 1/2 size larger and they are still tight.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 140 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;