Durango has built a reputation for developing quality western footwear for men, women and children since 1966. Most are familiar with Durango cowboy boots, but there is a vast array of choices when it comes to Durango footwear. Take your pick from lines that range from work-ready to fashion-forward, all with Durango’s quality construction that keeps durable, long-lasting materials and comfort in mind. The style of Durango boots ranges from traditional western boots to motorcycle boots, and all Durango boots fe ... Learn more about Durangoature the finest leather construction. Slip into your first pair today and see why Durango has been an industry leader in western footwear for nearly half a century. ... Less
Average Rating based on 106 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 106 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Truefloridian from Florida on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Great boots. I wear E width, and they are hard to find. These fit great.
  • Reviewed by Laurabee from Cambridge Ma on Saturday, October 11, 2014
    I have been looking for a squared toe boot with a heel no higher than 2 inches. There's boots are just chunky enough to look cool but not so clunky that my size 10 foot looks like Fred Flintstonestone in boots. The description said to size down. I did that and they fit great for me but are very snug around the instep. The rubber sole should holdup well and provide a bit of traction. The leather is thick and should suit my purposes well. I am a mom and nursery school teacher. I spend a lot of time on the playground with grass, wood chips and sand as my every day terrain.
  • Reviewed by Doxxymom from Texas on Tuesday, October 07, 2014
    Wonderful fit, true to size and super comfortable. Thought I would have a flair up of my PF with them but none what so ever. Wore all day at crafts fair and no problems at all. Waiting for STP to put on more moc styles from this company.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jersey Jeanne' from Delaware on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    Major FUNKY smell. Cute boots but they were returned as they had a horrilbe smell. I put them out in my screened porch area to see if airing them out would get rid of the smell. The smell was very chemical and smelled almost toxic. It made my porch smell for two days after I removed them to return
    them.

    f you can deal with the smell and order these they do run large as stated. I just wish the USA would start manufacturing products again to give Americans jobs but also to have less toxic smelling products as well as sizing that is all over the place like items made in China..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lilly's Granny from Ohio on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    These bots are very comfortable, look good and are a great value. The leather is very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Western grand mom from Florida on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    Love these boots. Look great with jeans and are very confortable. I always wear a size 9 which I ordered, they have a little bit more room than my other size 9 boots but not enough to size down. Hoping they won't stretch too much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Proteus from Melbourne Australia on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Very comfortable and lots of compliments. A little bit difficult to break in putting on an off, but super comfortable once on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Queen from Oregon on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    These are great boots for the price. Comfortable and easy to dress up or wear casually.
  • Reviewed by Melaroux from Ohio on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    I am a woman, got these boots for myself and I love them! That's not to say they look girly at all, so don't be discouraged if you are a man. I don't see a lot of difference between men's and women's cowboy boots myself. These are comfy right out of the box, and I loved having a choice of widths ( very rare to have that luxury in womens shoes), so my feet are happy. The distressed leather is gorgeous and soft, I was pleasantly surprised. These are my first pair of Durangos, my other boots are Corrals and Justins, and I was was expecting these be cheaply made. I was wrong. I wanted a pair of boots with a rubber sole that I could wear in winter or rainy days, and these are great. The rubber even has a faux leather texture so you aren't sacrificing looks! I'm very pleased with my purchase. These have that perfect lived in look right out of the box. Five stars!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by ClaireDE from Central NJ on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    I was kind of disappointed with these. I've been wanting the Durango crush in the metallic version for months but came across these for half the price and decided to give them a try. Pros: True to size, comfy out of the box, pretty embroidery. Cons: the crackle leather finish. It looks pretty cool in the picture but in person it just looks like the boots are peeling all over. After thinking about it for a few days, they went back. I felt like the crackle finish was going to cause the boots to deteriorate very quickly and for almost $100 I wasn't going to risk it. The exchange process was super easy though and I have a different pair of boots on the way, so good job on that STP.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 106 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;