Durango has built a reputation for developing quality western footwear for men, women and children since 1966. Most are familiar with Durango cowboy boots, but there is a vast array of choices when it comes to Durango footwear. Take your pick from lines that range from work-ready to fashion-forward, all with Durango’s quality construction that keeps durable, long-lasting materials and comfort in mind. The style of Durango boots ranges from traditional western boots to motorcycle boots, and all Durango boots fe ... Learn more about Durangoature the finest leather construction. Slip into your first pair today and see why Durango has been an industry leader in western footwear for nearly half a century. ... Less
Average Rating based on 101 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Western grand mom from Florida on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    Love these boots. Look great with jeans and are very confortable. I always wear a size 9 which I ordered, they have a little bit more room than my other size 9 boots but not enough to size down. Hoping they won't stretch too much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Proteus from Melbourne Australia on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Very comfortable and lots of compliments. A little bit difficult to break in putting on an off, but super comfortable once on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShoeQueen from Oregon on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    These are great boots for the price. Comfortable and easy to dress up or wear casually.
  • Reviewed by Melaraffe from Ohio on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    I am a woman, got these boots for myself and I love them! That's not to say they look girly at all, so don't be discouraged if you are a man. I don't see a lot of difference between men's and women's cowboy boots myself. These are comfy right out of the box, and I loved having a choice of widths ( very rare to have that luxury in womens shoes), so my feet are happy. The distressed leather is gorgeous and soft, I was pleasantly surprised. These are my first pair of Durangos, my other boots are Corrals and Justins, and I was was expecting these be cheaply made. I was wrong. I wanted a pair of boots with a rubber sole that I could wear in winter or rainy days, and these are great. The rubber even has a faux leather texture so you aren't sacrificing looks! I'm very pleased with my purchase. These have that perfect lived in look right out of the box. Five stars!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by ClaireDE from Central NJ on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    I was kind of disappointed with these. I've been wanting the Durango crush in the metallic version for months but came across these for half the price and decided to give them a try. Pros: True to size, comfy out of the box, pretty embroidery. Cons: the crackle leather finish. It looks pretty cool in the picture but in person it just looks like the boots are peeling all over. After thinking about it for a few days, they went back. I felt like the crackle finish was going to cause the boots to deteriorate very quickly and for almost $100 I wasn't going to risk it. The exchange process was super easy though and I have a different pair of boots on the way, so good job on that STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charley from Calif. on Monday, May 26, 2014
    Great boot for the money. Fit is true to size, but man were these hard to pull on the first couple times. I thought I'd have to send them back, but they loosened up nicely after a few forceful tries and now they're perfect. Comfortable meshy lining on inside of shank. Very satisfied with these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dallas from Texas on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    The boots are good, but beware of the instep. I can't wear them because of it. Otherwise, nice product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helm with Animals from Portland, OR on Friday, May 2, 2014
    Although I enjoy the waterproof features and ruggedness, these boots are a bit of a bite in the ankles.
    I will hope that they soften with time and keep them for my short excursions in the meanwhile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Nebraska on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    My husband was in the military in served in Iraq. He wore this type of boot everyday, so he knew what a good boot they would be for him.
  • Reviewed by Disappointed from Oregon on Saturday, April 5, 2014
    There may be a piece of leather trim on these boots somewhere, but the body of the boot is not leather.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;