Durango has built a reputation for developing quality western footwear for men, women and children since 1966. Most are familiar with Durango cowboy boots, but there is a vast array of choices when it comes to Durango footwear. Take your pick from lines that range from work-ready to fashion-forward, all with Durango’s quality construction that keeps durable, long-lasting materials and comfort in mind. The style of Durango boots ranges from traditional western boots to motorcycle boots, and all Durango boots fe ... Learn more about Durangoature the finest leather construction. Slip into your first pair today and see why Durango has been an industry leader in western footwear for nearly half a century. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 134 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikey T from Long Island NY on Monday, April 13, 2015
    needed to return winter boots that were too big (my fault) and wanted to purchase these gambler boots and when I called up was informed (by a real person that was very friendly) that I could go online and get instant credit and purchase the western boots. It took all of 5 minutes and was the most pleasant transaction ever. Thanks Mikey T
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blackslippers from Michigan on Tuesday, April 07, 2015
    I love these boots. They are very roomy in the calf area (a little loose on me) but quite tight through the ball and toe area. I would order a size up if wearing thick socks or inserts in these. They are comfortable and the heal is quiet when walking.
  • Reviewed by SoCalChick from CA on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    What a pleasant surprise these boots turned out to be. Depending on the footwear I'm either a 7.5 or 8, in these boots the 7.5 is a perfect fit for me.
    Love the distressed cracked leather and the gorgeous floral embroidery. These boots are really stylin' and have a great flair to them but not in an over the top kind of way. The dark navy color lends itself to wearing with any type of denim wash even though I tend to prefer the darker wash jeans. The construction and quality of the boots is top-notch. So far in wearing the boots the comfort factor is over the top. I got these at the clearance price and I just can't get over the kind of boots I got for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woody from Memphis on Saturday, March 07, 2015
    Boots seem to be well made, but run are 1/2 to a full size small. Had to return the first pair for a 1/2 size larger and they are still tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jhenolathe from Colorado on Monday, March 02, 2015
    After looking a couple of different boots like this on Sierra Trading post, I purchased these based on the reviews. As many other reviewers have written, they are comfortable right out of the box. A fun height and a cute boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southener from S Carolina on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    These are the wildest Durango boots that I own. With Durango I know I get a quality made boot that is comfortable. I own black, brown and now flowered ones. These have the added benefit of being ornate. Wonderful embroidered blue flowers everywhere with cracked leather background.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southener from S Carolina on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Good leather, sturdy construction,tall shaft,good brown color BUT whY did I send them back? Not as classy as other Durango boots. I am a fan of Durango for leather and quality of construction. This boot needed something like an ankle strap or a buckle. If you want a good quality plain boot and nothing fancy this would be perfect. I can see it on a farm or ranch and used everyday, but I don't live on a farm or ranch and want something a little dressy. I have three other pairs of Durango boots that I like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Takahiro from Mt. Komagatake on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    These are super [...] for a good price.
  • Reviewed by Nelly from San Diego, CA on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    I have new favorite boots! They are super sturdy and stylish. I have a 16in calf and these puppies fit just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandia Hiker from New Mexico on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    These boots are really pretty on. The fit is a bit on the generous side. I wear a 7 1-2 to 8. I usually size up to 8 for Western boots, but these fit perfectly in a 7 1-2. I like the crackle look of the leather and it seems sturdy to me. But only time will tell.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 134 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;