Dylan by True Grit Vintage Pintuck Dress - Linen, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Dylan by True Grit's Vintage Pintuck dress features softly textured linen with eye-catching pintucks down the front and a cute, sleeveless cut that can be worn alone or layered.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mermaid27 from Cape Cod on Monday, June 02, 2014
    As other reviewers have noted, the linen is thin so in the white at least you do see a hint of what's underneath. I am 5' 5" and 140 lbs; I ordered the small and the medium and ended up keeping the Small, partly because the underarm was too loose and low in the medium, and also because the tucking means that it is wide enough to cover my hips loosely. I shall be careful how I wash it however.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by having fun now from alabama on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Good fit, nice quality. Great for casual parties.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicolote from Texas on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    Nice material, a bit sheer but with leggings would work great. Also as swim cover up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier gal from Minnesota from Minnesota on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    Top portion of dress is cute, bottom... not so much. Kept the dress, it was a great price and has potential. Planning on having the dress tailored a little, way too much fabric right now. 5'6", 135, purchased a medium, length is a little short for my taste but will work. Remember reading a review comparing the dress to a sack, fairly accurate, just not my style.
  • Reviewed by Ellen of Denver from Denver CO on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    I like having linen dresses for spring/summer. It versatile and cool - and I wear it wrinkled! The bright orange is great - love this color. Taking it to Phoenix for a trip this week!
  • Reviewed by hiking girl from Arizona on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    The title says it all, I don't know who this would look good on, but it is huge and shapeless and looks like some bad baby doll nightmare! I returned it right away!
  • Reviewed by Wilsondog from Western Mass on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    This is more a smock than a dress for me because I am tall. I love the linen and the cut. I will wear it with leggings or shorts once this relentless New England winter gives up. For now, it hangs in my closet dreaming of warm weather!!!!
  • Reviewed by frankie from SD on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Too wide too short
  • Reviewed by fishskins from Or on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Ordered an XL thinking I'd get a nice roomy summer dress-- it was smaller than the L Dylan by True Grit Vintage Pintuck Tank Top that I also ordered (that was too small). The cut was so small that my mother (usually s/m) couldn't button the top. Great fabric, but useless. Returned.
  • Reviewed by me from western north carolina on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    just for reference-I am 5''8 1/2 145 pds -the teal color is beautiful, but the pintuck stitching on the front has some flaws that were very noticeable. Not a very high quality item... I liked the length, but it was very room at the bottom/around the middle. I love comfortable , even baggy things, but this looked like a maternity night gown and was see thru, too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.