Dylan by True Grit clothing flawlessly combines trend-setting, casual fashion with a western edge. The result is a series of totally original tops, cozy sweaters, fantastic-looking jackets and chic accessories that will inject a little country-couture into your everyday wardrobe. Take a Dylan by True Grit vest or jacket for a spin, and you won’t just love the way you look, you’ll also appreciate the comfort level, too. Ready for something different? Dylan by True Grit clothing has the duds you’ll love.
Average Rating based on 303 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 303 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Shopper from Central Florida on Friday, April 18, 2014
    I bought these for my daughter who is modest, and the 5" inseam is a godsend. The shorts are very cute and as fashionable looking as surfer-brand shorts without being so excessively short. The hem is adorable, and the smocked waist can be worn high or low. Great find!
  • Reviewed by Nikki from Colorado on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    This is great to put over a tank top and dress up any outfit! Large openings on the sides help you look cute on extremely hot days when sweating is an issue!
  • Reviewed by Nikki from Colorado on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I love the way this skirt feels on my skin- hugs my curves just right and so easy to wear all day.
  • Reviewed by Nikki from Colorado on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    These shorts are great for dressing up or comfy cozy. The white is a tiny bit see-through but if I wear flesh colored undies- you can't see a thing. Fits true to size.
  • Reviewed by Nikki from Colorado on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    This dress is very comfortable! I have a chest and hips, so it forms around my shape well...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mgirl from St. Louis on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Great colors, appears well made. Washes well and hang dry. The problem is the fit-seems OK everywhere but too tight in the waist. I am a true medium. It does not hang loose like in the picture-but is more fitted. It is not so tight that I will return. I am not however going to wear as much as I was hoping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkigrlLizzy from Utah on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Runs a little big, I am 5'7 and normally wear a medium, I got a M and it gapes a little under my arms but overall it is really comfortable and cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain lover! from Columbus, OH on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    This is a nice, warm shirt. It fits a little tighter than most true grit tops. I usually wear a small and have room to spare. I wish I had ordered this in the medium for a slightly better fit. It fits well enough to keep in the small but is a little tighter than I like. The plaid and buttons on the sleeves make it more interesting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GypsyWeaver from Fairbanks, AK on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    Good fit, super comfortable for my intended use: around the house and maybe to sleep in. I'll be hemming up the bottom because I don't like the fringe and they are a tiny bit long for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TextileTeach from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    Fits well, nice color, dress up or down, and feminine without being too girly. Ruffles lay flat and the fabric is unusual and interesting. Looking forward to warm weather, only hope it washes and dries as well as it looks! Sides scoop high enough so it doesn't hitch up behind, and lays nicely flat in front. Definitely a layering piece, or wear with a nude bra, it's somewhat sheer but not troublesomely see-through.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 303 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;