You can find Dynafit skis, boots and bindings in some of the highest places on earth. Diehard touring athletes aren't content to stay at lower altitudes… they want to climb the highest mountains and ski down the backside. Even Mount Everest, where nature rules and man is an endangered species, is a favorite destination for Dynafit skiers. Because every ounce counts when six steps can represent a three-foot gain in altitude, Dynafit makes ski-binding systems that can easily save you two pounds of weight. Dynafit skis are as lig ... Learn more about Dynafitht as anything out there and feature deep sidecut geometries that dominate the market. For making first tracks in fresh powder, Dynafit delivers the lightweight performance extreme skiers demand. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 91 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol the Skier from Austin on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    Great buckle system that allows the boot to adjust to your foot all around!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt the endurance coach from Midvale Utah on Friday, July 17, 2015
    A very light shoe with a super tough sole. My exodus 4's just simply wore out (a great shoe as well) and I decided to look into this lesser known brand (I had never heard of them). The vibram sole was a selling point, and does not disappoint. There is a lot of grip when moving forward so even on steep unstable descents this shoe holds the ground well. Pushing laterally is still good (like running down switch backs) but there isn't as much grip to not allow the shoe to not slide side-to-side; so just stay on top of the shoe and point the toes down hill. Rock guard on the toe is excellent. The instep flap is cool to shed splashes and rocks, though a little tough to tighten the shoe. If you have been running in less drop shoes (these are 12mm) then you will feel the added drop but it really isn't bad. I have a very neutral foot and can run in many different types of shoes and this shoe performs as advertised. A good price and STP. I will look to purchase another pair of shoes from Dynafit in the future.
  • Reviewed by Keanna from St. Petersburg, FL on Saturday, July 4, 2015
    Fits true to size
    - I normally wear size 7 for running shoes, and these fit perfectly.

    Lots of toe room
    - The toe area is as wide as the photo shows.

    These shoes were so comfortable the moment I put them on. I was so excited to find out how they felt on the road, it inspired me to finally start my couch-to-5k training the next morning. I walked and jogged on paved and compact sand surfaces without any discomfort. The "roughest" spots on my route were broken shells, so I can't comment on how these shoes perform on rugged and raw trails.

    I'm a midfoot striker, so the wide front half of the shoes allows my toes to splay naturally. I was also pleasantly surprised to feel a little bounce from the soles. It was especially helpful when my legs were feeling too heavy to lift!

    As much as I love these shoes, I'm taking one star off the rating, because my pinky toes rub against the side of the shoes bad enough to make the skin feel tender. (I hope STP will approve the image I submitted to show the spot where the friction occurred.) Fortunately, I don't think blisters will develop due to the friction. I plan to wrap my pinky toes in band-aid on my next training day.
  • Reviewed by Indygo Child from Midwest on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    I think I have finally found a shoe that is as good as my Sauconys, before they went and messed with the heel drop. Haven't run in these yet, but they feel great on and have some motion control which I need. Good price with coupon too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skiqueen from Washington on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    Material is nice and lite, which is great. The shelf bra has zero support so I wear a sports bra. If there were more colors I would buy more of these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adagio from Ukraine, Kyiv on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    Great jacket. Very soft to the touch. Zippers, pockets (hands, chest, inner) - excellent. Length is also great for me, as the jacket covers my butt. Would recommend to a friend. I'm 5.67, 147 and M fits perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by misiu from Hew Hampshire on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    Got the large after looking at the measurements. I usually size between medium and large. It fit well around my shoulders, but the arms were way to long and the jacket was long as well (just like the picture). Fit very much like the picture. Too much material around the bicepts. Nice material. Liked the color and look but had to return it. Should have tried the medium, but all gone.
  • Reviewed by Kate from CT on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    I bought these for running in, and was disappointed to find that they had no flat lock seams at all. This includes one big seam that goes down the middle from front to back. If you plan on wearing these sans underwear you may want to keep on looking. Otherwise I loved the zipper pocket in the back, and the materials.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper Bob from SoCal on Monday, April 13, 2015
    I bought these for my wife to wear on an out of town hike. Although they seemed to be exactly what she wanted in terms of a cool, lightweight upper combined with a grippy, tough Vibram sole and protective toe cap, they were at nearly a full size too small in the length and she didn't have time to do an exchange, so they were returned. Only 4 stars because they were never tested, however they were very nice looking and appeared to be well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    This top did not fit as well as some other tanks. For a 5'5" 38C, broad shoulders, rather large stomac, and likes clothes loose, the XL gapped under the arms, was short in the torso, too wide around the bottom, shaping short wasted.Just did not fit well. Nice fabric, the color blocking was pretty, and fabric nice. It may work for you,
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 91 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;