You can find Dynafit skis, boots and bindings in some of the highest places on earth. Diehard touring athletes aren't content to stay at lower altitudes… they want to climb the highest mountains and ski down the backside. Even Mount Everest, where nature rules and man is an endangered species, is a favorite destination for Dynafit skiers. Because every ounce counts when six steps can represent a three-foot gain in altitude, Dynafit makes ski-binding systems that can easily save you two pounds of weight. Dynafit skis are as lig ... Learn more about Dynafitht as anything out there and feature deep sidecut geometries that dominate the market. For making first tracks in fresh powder, Dynafit delivers the lightweight performance extreme skiers demand. ... Less
Average Rating based on 70 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tdash from Colorado on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I love the fit and look of these tights. The front material helps block out the wind. However, there is a mesh section that runs along the back of the knee that I was not expecting. The mesh is not an issue for me and probably helps prevents my legs from getting too warm during a workout.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DOCWALK from Missouri on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I bought these shoes for walking. Although I ordered a half size larger, they seem small. I walked 5 miles the first time I wore them. They did ok, but a little snug. I will continue to wear them...I have not desire to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy Lori from Canada on Monday, October 13, 2014
    This product fits very true to size. Follow the chart on how to measure for buying ski boots.
    I don't think this boot would be comfortable if you had a wide foot, I have a narrow foot and
    the fit is great.
  • Reviewed by JustOneMoreHill from Southern Arizona on Saturday, October 11, 2014
    After reading reviews and product description I ordered these in Large for my 5'3" 138# shape thinking they would fit without being too tight. Turns out I should have ordered Medium, the Large are really lose. That being said these aren't as perfect as other reviewers have stated. My main beef is that there is a seam, front to back, down the center of the capris. The manufacturer went to the trouble of creating the illusion of a gusseted crotch but split it down the middle which leads to the obvious problem every woman dreads. It's sad too, these are extremely well made and otherwise well designed running capris. The back pocket it large enough to hold a large smartphone along with a few spare extras like gloves or the wind vest you've shed. Fabric is a great weight, just enough to not feel see-thru yet light enough for moderate weather runs. Fabulous reflective areas and well placed ventilation areas behind the knees and back of legs. These are also really good looking. I'm hoping I can find them in a Medium and hoping more still that the center seam will behave and not divide me in half. I will be returning these but have ordered another style from STP.
    What a treat to have access to such an amazing technical run tight from an Italian clothing company rarely seen or sold in the US! And thank you STP for making them so affordable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GH Marathoner from Washington on Monday, October 06, 2014
    Very comfy, supportive and cute running capris! True to size and fit is superb.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggiekayaks from NC on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    These Italian-made tights are made with very lightweight fabric (not see-through)... they seem a little more technical than I would appreciate with the anti-abrasion panels and the seemingly high-quality fabric as I am not an avid runner. I ordered a large and they fit well (5'5", curvy 135#)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by timreviewsky from 92211 on Friday, September 19, 2014
    Fit slightly large. Good pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryuichi from San Francisco, CA on Friday, September 12, 2014
    Bought a medium (I'm a size 33) and they are 37" around the waist. Fine quality but you'd better buy 1-2 sizes smaller.
  • Reviewed by Steven from Simi Valley CA. on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Hello Folks ! Big time Sierra Trading Post Fan. I bought these shoes for my daughter. She recently started blazing the trail with me, and needed a great trail running shoe.. She wears a 8 1/2. Once the shoes arrived I noticed how small they looked, and sure enough they were tight on her.
    They are on there way back, and ordered 1/2 size up.. Love the instant credit return method STP has.. I will say this.. These shoes are right up there with Vasque. Quality, And I'm sure they will perform well, and last a long time.. AS usual,, time will tell. "Keep up the great work Sierra..

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StephMTBva from Virginia on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    These are my new favorite running tights. Very breathable, well constructed, comfortable waist band and just cool design. Wish they had in other colors!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;