You can find Dynafit skis, boots and bindings in some of the highest places on earth. Diehard touring athletes aren't content to stay at lower altitudes… they want to climb the highest mountains and ski down the backside. Even Mount Everest, where nature rules and man is an endangered species, is a favorite destination for Dynafit skiers. Because every ounce counts when six steps can represent a three-foot gain in altitude, Dynafit makes ski-binding systems that can easily save you two pounds of weight. Dynafit skis are as lig ... Learn more about Dynafitht as anything out there and feature deep sidecut geometries that dominate the market. For making first tracks in fresh powder, Dynafit delivers the lightweight performance extreme skiers demand. ... Less
Average Rating based on 81 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayelle from Denver, CO on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I love STP!!! These are last year's model but got them for a fraction of the cost with STP's emailed discount. Needed some shims to get the right fit for my wide feet but these are great. Been out touring with them twice and couldn't be happier with Dynafit's lightweight performance. I'm a conservative skier and these were stiff enough for what I do.
  • Reviewed by Jerry Norton from Saint George, Utah on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    These are very nice rugged boots. I bought them at the same time as a pair of Teva Surge Events, and while the boots are the same size on the outside, the Tevas are a little more padded overall and the tongue is thicker, so it takes up more volume inside the shoe. I bought 13's and I was thinking about sizing down to 12's, but my foot is somewhat wide. If your foot is a D width or narrower and you're trying to decide between sizes, you could definitely go with the lower number.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mt worker from Montana on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Seemed like really nice boot, but did not fit my foot. I need a wider toe box than this boot provided. Nothing wrong with boot just didn't fit the way I wanted it to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neeps from CT on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Bought these for my gf for her first at setup because I use the Zzeus boots. Dynafit makes the most comfortable and versatile boots and these are no different. We both like a four buckle boot. The ability to change the soles for alpine or tech bindings is priceless. One boot for all the ski and binding setups you own. Sierra has excellent deals and I had Scarpas shipped too in sizes around hers and they just didn't feel right to her so they went back. The Gaia's were a match! She skied on them at Stowe this past Saturday for the first time with total comfort and control. She's happy means I'm happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BZ from MA on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Great boots, but the the sizing is at least one size too small.
  • Reviewed by Teleskier from Colorado on Monday, January 5, 2015
    I like the color, design and material of this shirt but it ran very small through the shoulders and armpits. I am 5'6" and 125# and am small through the shoulders. I returned it and ordered a similar Dynafit shirt in a L which fit well. I wish they had a large in this one.
  • Reviewed by Jaymtb from Colorado Mountains on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Took advice to order 1/2 size up from 9 1/2. The 10 was too short and narrow!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikingIshallgo from California on Monday, December 29, 2014
    This show was returned. They have switched the style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runmt from Montana on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    One 8.25 mile tour with '2,300 elevation. I bought these for the 60 degree cuff flex and great deal on STP. My first pair of Dynafit touring boots. The TLT5 and 6 are very popular around the Greater Yellowstone backcountry and I have been wanting to give them a try. I've been skiing in Black Diamond Quadrants for the last five years. These toes click in the pins better than the Quadrants did by far because they have a little slot (that I could have filed in to any boot but never really thought about it) The cuff is taller than the super popular TLT6 and has a nice feel when dropping. Love the 60 flex which I noticed mostly when touring ski forward. Can't really judge the liners yet. My feet did not get cold range 16-40F. I think I'm going to love these boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tauchen from NYC on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    amazing product.. ultra light, and super warm. I just wish the sleeves were a bit longer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;