You can find Dynafit skis, boots and bindings in some of the highest places on earth. Diehard touring athletes aren't content to stay at lower altitudes… they want to climb the highest mountains and ski down the backside. Even Mount Everest, where nature rules and man is an endangered species, is a favorite destination for Dynafit skiers. Because every ounce counts when six steps can represent a three-foot gain in altitude, Dynafit makes ski-binding systems that can easily save you two pounds of weight. Dynafit skis are as lig ... Learn more about Dynafitht as anything out there and feature deep sidecut geometries that dominate the market. For making first tracks in fresh powder, Dynafit delivers the lightweight performance extreme skiers demand. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11
  • 1-10 of 105 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prescott Lindsay from Prescott, AZ on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    I trail run with my dogs every morning, 3-4 miles. This shoe is true to size ( I'm 8B), light weight, strong, with grippy soles. Having fallen once on the trail, injuring my tail bone, I am now extremely careful about what is on my feet. I love everything about these shoes. They fit the bill for me perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trail runner from NEW MEXICO on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    Liked them so much I bought a second pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twhsmith from Arizona on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    These are great looking shoes. They seem to be well made. However, it is too early for me to tell. They do seem to run a bit small to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thomas from Florida now, Wyoming born and raised! on Thursday, October 29, 2015
    I didn't buy the shoes for trail running-I work on a concrete floor 40 hours a week. As stated, they run a half size small, so order your next size up. The fit is very comfortable and stable and the room in the toe-box fits me very well (I'm in between a regular and wide). The unique lacing system keeps the tongue centered. The traction on the smooth concrete is very good, and decent when damp. The ankle cutouts fit well, and the heel placement works well for me. The only reasons I didn't give five stars is because I'm not using them for trail running, they are a bit on the heavy side, and the laces laces are grabby and a bit difficult to adjust in a hurry, but that's a minor issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Space_Cowboy from Texas (TX) on Friday, October 23, 2015
    Dynafit Pantera are awesome shoes. Very comfy and nice! I'm 9,5 and size works well for me. This is my first pair and I guess wont be the last....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RGOLD from California on Monday, October 12, 2015
    I have found this shoe to be very sturdy and rugged, yet still light enough to be confortable to all day hiking or just walking around.
    As the website states, this shoe does run small; therefore, ordering 1/2 size larger works. I am usually a size 9 but ordered 9.5 and it fits just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ColoradoGirl from Colorado on Thursday, October 8, 2015
    These boots are exceptionally light and exactly what I was looking for. I wish they fit me. I am a 6.5 woman's. These 23.5 are just too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madelyn from Georgia on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    I love these shoes! I am planning on hiking the AT in them this spring but until then I will be trail running in them. They give my foot great stability and the shoe itself is sturdy and well built.
  • Reviewed by WhipSnap from Utah on Friday, September 18, 2015
    I ordered these shoes in a mens US 11.5 and while the quality was exceptional they ran small. My toes were right at the end of the toe box. I've ordered a size up and hope they fit better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justin from Bend, oregon on Tuesday, September 1, 2015
    Easy to mount. Good build. Psyched for the winter
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11
  • 1-10 of 105 reviews