You can find Dynafit skis, boots and bindings in some of the highest places on earth. Diehard touring athletes aren't content to stay at lower altitudes… they want to climb the highest mountains and ski down the backside. Even Mount Everest, where nature rules and man is an endangered species, is a favorite destination for Dynafit skiers. Because every ounce counts when six steps can represent a three-foot gain in altitude, Dynafit makes ski-binding systems that can easily save you two pounds of weight. Dynafit skis are as lig ... Learn more about Dynafitht as anything out there and feature deep sidecut geometries that dominate the market. For making first tracks in fresh powder, Dynafit delivers the lightweight performance extreme skiers demand. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 86 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adagio from Ukraine, Kyiv on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    Great jacket. Very soft to the touch. Zippers, pockets (hands, chest, inner) - excellent. Length is also great for me, as the jacket covers my butt. Would recommend to a friend. I'm 5.67, 147 and M fits perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by misiu from Hew Hampshire on Thursday, May 07, 2015
    Got the large after looking at the measurements. I usually size between medium and large. It fit well around my shoulders, but the arms were way to long and the jacket was long as well (just like the picture). Fit very much like the picture. Too much material around the bicepts. Nice material. Liked the color and look but had to return it. Should have tried the medium, but all gone.
  • Reviewed by Kate from CT on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    I bought these for running in, and was disappointed to find that they had no flat lock seams at all. This includes one big seam that goes down the middle from front to back. If you plan on wearing these sans underwear you may want to keep on looking. Otherwise I loved the zipper pocket in the back, and the materials.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper Bob from SoCal on Monday, April 13, 2015
    I bought these for my wife to wear on an out of town hike. Although they seemed to be exactly what she wanted in terms of a cool, lightweight upper combined with a grippy, tough Vibram sole and protective toe cap, they were at nearly a full size too small in the length and she didn't have time to do an exchange, so they were returned. Only 4 stars because they were never tested, however they were very nice looking and appeared to be well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    This top did not fit as well as some other tanks. For a 5'5" 38C, broad shoulders, rather large stomac, and likes clothes loose, the XL gapped under the arms, was short in the torso, too wide around the bottom, shaping short wasted.Just did not fit well. Nice fabric, the color blocking was pretty, and fabric nice. It may work for you,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AL from NEW YORK on Monday, March 23, 2015
    VERY LIGHT NO LEATHER I LIKE LEATHER AND SIZE IS TOO SMALL. I GOT 10.5 THEY SAID RUNS SMALL I NORMALLY WEAR 9.5 ANYWAY I SHOULD'VE GOT 11.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayelle from Denver, CO on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I love STP!!! These are last year's model but got them for a fraction of the cost with STP's emailed discount. Needed some shims to get the right fit for my wide feet but these are great. Been out touring with them twice and couldn't be happier with Dynafit's lightweight performance. I'm a conservative skier and these were stiff enough for what I do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by neeps from CT on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Bought these for my gf for her first at setup because I use the Zzeus boots. Dynafit makes the most comfortable and versatile boots and these are no different. We both like a four buckle boot. The ability to change the soles for alpine or tech bindings is priceless. One boot for all the ski and binding setups you own. Sierra has excellent deals and I had Scarpas shipped too in sizes around hers and they just didn't feel right to her so they went back. The Gaia's were a match! She skied on them at Stowe this past Saturday for the first time with total comfort and control. She's happy means I'm happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BZ from MA on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Great boots, but the the sizing is at least one size too small.
  • Reviewed by Ian the slider from Twizel, New Zealand on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    Did 25 days in these boots last season and they preformed great. Took a few days to get used to them but that is the case with any boot. haven't formed the liner and don't think I will as they perform great as is. Always hard getting boots on the net (especialy internationally) but hit a winner here.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 86 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;