Eagle Creek Ease Rolling Suitcase - 25”

Closeouts. A member of the brand's most lightweight luggage collection, Eagle Creek's 25" Ease rolling suitcase expands an extra 2" in the main compartment for extra storage and features an innovative Coat Keeper to secure a jacket to the top of the bag.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by LikeToTravel from Il on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    This is the second time that STP has shipped me wrong product. First they sent me wrong color. Then they shipped me the suitcase with four wheels, not with two wheels as shown on the website.
  • Reviewed by Tennis Shoe Girl from Austin, TX on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    I purchased this suitcase for an upcoming trip overseas. I was immediately impressed by the quality of the suitcase. I have not actually used it, so I hope it's as durable as it appears. I like the interior zipper pouches. It's an excellent size. I had a very large roller suitcase (too hard to fill without going over the airline's weight limits) and a carryon sized roller suitcase. This is the perfect in between size.
  • Reviewed by DavidRha from NH on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    Just finished with my first trip with this bag. As expected, all was well. I purchased this bag as a companion to the 21" version of the same. That bag has been in use for about a year now and has performed flawlessly. As with The 21" version, this 25" is well constructed, functional, and has some nice features especially the coat keeper. I an not at all worried that this product will exceed all my expectations.
  • Reviewed by mharpo from Kentucky on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I've been using their products for nearly two years now, starting with a larger rolling duffel that I used to move to China more than a year ago. Have since moved back to the USA and used it on 3 round trips. Holds up well and holds much more than you think it will. Have a hard time filling it (the rolling duffel)... it's like a moving van. Will use it, this piece and a 22" carry-on for trips to Thailand and Australia in the next two months.

    Very well made, light (though tough as nails) and very reasonably priced. Based on my experience with their other pieces, I look forward to giving this a try.
  • Reviewed by Bimmerman from Tennessee on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    I ordered this as a replacement for a well used and excellent Victorinox roller I had taken all around the world. The bags are almost the same size with the Eagle Creek being a little deeper. The Eagle Creek appears to be as well made as the Victorinox with even better storage pockets. Travel will tell if it will stand up to airline abuse as well as the Victorinox did. The EG appears to have better handles and wheels while the zippers (usually the first things to break) are similar between the two bags. Both bags are very light for their size (sub 15 lb. range for either).

    The Victorinox had a separate suit storage insert that worked well, the EC does not have this feature (not a deal breaker). The EC does have a stretch insert that is used to lash a jacket to the top of the bag as well as a hideable hangar to hang smaller bags on.. Biggest advantages for the EC is the discounted price from Sierra ($160), amazing for a bag of this quality, and its lifetime warranty, again outstanding for a bag at this price.
  • Reviewed by K. from N.Y. on Friday, August 30, 2013
    The bag is the perfect size if you're traveling for a week or so. There are lots of compartments / pockets so it's easy to organize your gear as well as necessities you want to keep handy. Eagle Creek's products are top of the line (e.g., material / workmanship), and I think this bag will last for years! Sierra Trading Post's price was unbeatable!
  • Reviewed by Travelin' Gal from Albuquerque on Friday, August 2, 2013
    I bought the 25" size and the carryon suitcases for my son who will be traveling quite a bit for his job. He is delighted with all the pockets and space in the bags. The light weight is wonderful. He's hoping the suitcases hold up well, and I'm pretty sure they will. Great buys!
  • Reviewed by Pete from Colorado on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    This is classic Eagle Creek merchandise! Good looking, built to outlast the purchaser, form integrated with function and guaranteed to provide pride of ownership. What more is there to say!
  • Reviewed by Crystal the Traveller from Anchorage on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    This bag is wider that most 25" suitcases, therefore it holds quite a lot. I am a fan of Eagle Creek Luggage, especially their "No Matter What Guarantee".
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.