Eagle Creek ORV Gear Bag - Duffel

Closeouts. Designed for self proclaimed gear-heads and minimalists, Eagle Creek designed its ORV Gear Bag duffel without wheels to keep it extra-light, practical, and easy to stash and carry.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gumshoe.56 from Central, Pa. on Monday, February 4, 2013
    Nice sized travel bag compartments to keep tract of where things are good durable material versital carry straps
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not an avid shopper from Montana on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Should be great for weekend trips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ahimsa from Boulder, Co on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    I only buy Eagle Creek luggage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DMB from Western MA on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Perfect bag for multi-use, from weekend getaways at an upscale B & B to tent camping. Dividers are secured in place when in use, out-of-the way when not needed. Pockets allow for quick access to gear. Three-way carrying system makes it super-convenient.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RW from Lindstrom, MN on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    First I purchased the larger version of this bag, I was actually looking for a carry-on. It was too big but I loved the bag. I found this smaller version and LOVED IT. Infact, I loved it so much I bought a second bag for my husband. Well made, light weight, love the backback straps and compartments. Excellent carry-on or weekend travel.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flmikk from Florida on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    Able to separate into 3 compartments or keep as 1 large compartment is a plus.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Good Zippers, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the travel geek from Santa Fe, NM on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    I was pleasently suprised by all the little extras in this duffle. The soft lined pocket on the top flap is perfect for electronics (.batteries, chargers, etc.), the zip up dividers, the clam shell main zipper design. This is the perfect size for a weekend getaway,

    One small change would make it perfect. The two pockets on the top flap are a great addition, but I would like it better if both pockets were accessible without un zipping the main compartment. As it is now you have to unzip the top to get to one.
    • Best Uses: Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy access design, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventure Time from Carlisle, PA on Monday, May 28, 2012
    I have not had a chance to use this bag yet. I will be studying abroad in Belize from August until December and needed a bag that is easy to transport, light and carries A LOT. From looks, this bag seems as if it will be able provide these necessities.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Extended Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Student
    • Pros: Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Monroe Township, N>J> on Monday, April 16, 2012
    This is a great gym bag: toiletries, clothing, etc. easily fit in. The three fold dividers work very well for organizing gear. The padded external pocket on top holds headphones and i pod--very convenient.
    The material is rugged and exudes quality. It's a handsome bag--much better looking than I expected it to be (the clay/brown combination looks great). There is a gap in the clasp that secures one of the zipper pulls, leaving a space that could result in the pull falling out, but since I'm not planning to use it for travel, I don't think it will be a problem, so I don't plan to return the bag for a replacement. I've a admired the bag for over a year and was happy to get it at an excellent price.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by jbug from Grass Valley, Ca on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he seems to like it. It comes flattened, and even with dividers zipped up it's slouchy. May be fine packed. It really wants the Pack-it bags that are designed to go inside (and would probably give it more shape). Unfortunately the two bags it calls for (gear box and drop box) have been discontinued and are hard to find. At full price they'd cost as much as I paid for the duffel. I love Eagle Creek bags and expect this one to hold up well, though it's not a cordura fabric and may be too genteel for the really abusive user. The size seems good for short trips, and the extra pockets here and there are a nice touch. Brown color is good for campers and the otherwise dirt-prone. Though the bag is lightweight and most of the hardware is plastic, the shoulder strap has a nice heavy metal clip to attach to the duffel.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Slouchy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Handsome, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.