Eagle Creek Pack-It® 18 Folder - Luggage Accessory

Closeouts. Save space in your luggage by using the Eagle Creek Pack-It® 18 folder to compress up to 12 shirts, blouses or pants.

Average Rating based on 74 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Friday, July 13, 2012
    I wonder how I got along without these... well, perhaps I *do* recall my horrible travel iron, which I don't need any more because of the Pack-It folders. A terrific product at a price that can't be beat from STP!
    • Best Uses: Business Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 20+ Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by World Traveler from midwest on Sunday, September 11, 2011
    I ordered this in all three sizes. The 15" seems a little small but the large & medium-sized will be very handy as we travel about fulfilling our "bucket list". The flexible "board" makes folding easy & wrinkle-free.
    • Best Uses: Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 0-5 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Modesto, CA on Wednesday, August 10, 2011
    I am a horrible packer! I ALWAYS bring too much and have a hard time organizing my suitcase. After reading reviews about the Pack-It Folders I decided to give them a try since I was a taking carry-on luggage to Costa Rica and had to condense. I purchased all three sizes, 15", 18", and 20". I used the 15" and my husband used the 18" for this trip and we are both sold on this product. The folders are easy to use, keep your clothes from wrinkling, and hold more than you may think. Eagle Creek makes GREAT travel products and this is another winner...and no, I am not affiliated with Eagle Creek in any way other than using their products.
    • Best Uses: Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Have Courage from Honolulu, HI on Monday, August 8, 2011
    I will be using the pack-it system every time I travel. It keeps my clothes from moving around in the suit case, and therefore cuts down on wrinkles!
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 0-5 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Rochester, MN on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
    I was concerned that the 18" would be a bit on the small size, but I think the next size up would have been to large for my carry on luggage. Long story short - I got lucky, as this was the perfect capacity.
    • Best Uses: Long Vacations
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Good Capacity
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doris the Traveler from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, July 26, 2011
    Keeps my suitcase organized
    • Best Uses: Family Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gastronome from Lawrence, KS on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    Good packing accessory to keep clothes neat in a suitcase.
    • Best Uses: Business Trips, Family Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LTalley from Waldorf, MD on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    I bought this item in 3 sizes. The priced was so much better than anywhere else I looked. It is perfect to keep your suitcase organized.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 0-5 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Compact Traveler from Newburgh, IN on Wednesday, June 29, 2011
    This was perfect for keeping my clothes easily accessible and neat while traveling in our tiny RV for weeks at a time. I bought 2 then bought 3 more. Love it!
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 11-19 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savana from St Louis on Monday, June 27, 2011
    I would mess up my shirts just putting them in and taking them out of my suitcase. This solves that problem and keeps them looking good. It also makes unpacking and repacking a whole lot easier. The folding template is an excellent idea and I now use it all the time for all my shirts.
    • Best Uses: Whenever one packs
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: High Quality, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.