Eagle Creek Pack-It® 18 Travel Folder

Closeouts. Minimize wrinkles in your shirts and pants with Eagle Creek's Pack-It® 18 travel folder. It slips easily into your carry-on and includes a folding instruction board.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol Ann from Chapin SC on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    This is a great way to pack! Going on a extended stay trip and plan to order more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.E. the traveler from Mississippi on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    I travel quite frequently and I would have the cleaners starch and pack my dress shirts. The travel folder was easy to use. I was able to fold my own shirts and pack them in the folder. I also was able to pack my pants and casual shirts as well. The only problem is that now I need a smaller suitcase since this uses the bare minimum of space! I wish I had found out about this earlier.














  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steffany from ND on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Easy to use - works as described
  • Reviewed by Happy Hiker from Kansas on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    I recently packed six shirts and four pairs of pants in this folder with room to add more. It fits very nicely in a 22 inch carry-on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from San Antonio on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    First time I used one of these folders I was sold on it, I had to buy two more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveling Teacher from Colorado on Friday, June 27, 2014
    This is an older version of the Eagle Creek Pack-It folders. I think their newest ones are in very lightweight fabrics. This is a tough, durable, but not extremely lightweight version. (Not heavy either, but not parachute thin like their newer ones.) Easy to use. Fits about 12 items. I packed my "bottoms" in this one--2 skirts, 2 shorts and 7 pairs of capris and pants of various styles...it all fit, but was quite heavy! Subtracted 2 pairs of pants and that was more manageable! (For a 2 week trip to Turkey) Just remember...you can pack a lot in them, but don't go overboard, because then you have to haul it and your back and shoulders won't thank you! Think: "keeping order", rather than "stuff it all in"! These cubes and envelopes make it easier to cram things in and go "overweight". I use the cubes to pack shirts and underwear, sox and odds and ends. If you are a business traveler or have tailored, fancier shirts...they can go here too, keeps wrinkles down. All in all, this helps to pack a compackt and organized suitcase to minimize weight and disorder.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MHammond from California on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    This product makes packing a breeze! You can really pack a lot in here.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gmosaics from Oklahoma on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I watched a YouTube video about packing for 10 days in a carry on. Looked for the best price for several of the products and Sierra Trading Post was the winner! I am completely packed (with more than I need) by using this envelope and several packing cubes. I feel so organized - for the first time - while packing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jaws from florida on Monday, May 19, 2014
    The folder has a plastic support insert (this is not the folding instruction board) which is smaller than the cloth envelope. The folder therefore does not close appropriately.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue G. from Illinois on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    We are going overseas on a tour and are limited to one bag each. I needed something that would give me more room, but I did not want compression bags. I think this will be perfect. We do not leave until next month, but I did do a trial run and packed 3 prs of khakis and 7 polo shirts in this folder and was very pleased with the results.

    I am only going to give this folder 4 stars...ONLY because I havent actually taken a trip with it! But the price was definitely RIGHT!!!

    Speedy shipping and well-packed product!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.