Eagle Creek Pack-It® 18 Travel Folder

Closeouts. Minimize wrinkles in your shirts and pants with Eagle Creek's Pack-It® 18 travel folder. It slips easily into your carry-on and includes a folding instruction board.

Average Rating based on 65 reviews 4.800000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by William from NY on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    I can fit all my clothes for 4 days in 2 of these + a few of Eagle Creek's pack-it tubes in a small carry-on duffel bag (no bulky luggage needed).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniel from Florida on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I just tried using this folder and fit a decent amount of shirts, pants, and ties into it. Overall I am very impressed. For those of you who need to take ties there is a great way to pack them in this folder without getting them wrinkled. After you fold your clothes, Insert the ties between the material and the flat board on the bottom of the folder and wrap the ends over the top of the clothes. Then just fold it up. They stay perfectly flat and wrinkle free.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Niki from Illinois on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    These are good quality, excellent packing products. I am totally satisfied with this unique product. Thank you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by evalstepmom from Mossyrock, WA on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Makes packing so much easier and organized.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindy from WA. on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    This little device is ESSENTIAL for all travelers. It will hold several shirts, pants and a sweater or two at the same time. I like the one I bought two years ago for about $35. This time I purchased from Sierra and got three for the price of one. They will be presents for our traveling friends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slinken from South Carolina on Saturday, October 4, 2014
    Have several of these already and needed more. Found them at Sierra f
    Or the lowest cost
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gam from NC on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    Love this little folder! Packing just got easier for our trip to Scotland! I think we will only need one piece of luggage!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol Ann from Chapin SC on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    This is a great way to pack! Going on a extended stay trip and plan to order more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.E. the traveler from Mississippi on Sunday, August 3, 2014
    I travel quite frequently and I would have the cleaners starch and pack my dress shirts. The travel folder was easy to use. I was able to fold my own shirts and pack them in the folder. I also was able to pack my pants and casual shirts as well. The only problem is that now I need a smaller suitcase since this uses the bare minimum of space! I wish I had found out about this earlier.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steffy from ND on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Easy to use - works as described
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews