Eagle Creek Pack-It® 2-Sided Cube

Closeouts. Elevate your packing organization with Eagle Creek's Pack-It® 2-sided cube. One side features a breathable mesh compartment and the other is water-resistant so you're able to separate wet and dry or clean and dirty clothes.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikasa Ackerman from Shinganshina on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    I love the idea of having a separate compartment for dirty clothes and that works out well. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the zippers felt a little cheap to me and I'm not sure how long they'll last. I've had zipper cubes from another company for 6 years that barely show any wear. For the sale price I won't mind if this one falls apart in a year, though. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biking guy from SLC on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Great for keeping organized.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MEinCO from Colorado on Tuesday, July 8, 2014
    I bought these to use in my camper. They fit perfectly in the cabinet, keep my clothes neat and organized, and they seem to be durable. I have used the two sides to keep my clean clothes separate from my stinky cloths. I would highly recommend these for any kind of travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    Added organization to have 2 sides. Could use one side for dirty and one for clean items.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momto3greatgirls from Maryland on Friday, May 2, 2014
    This is the standard size pack-it cube and it holds 8 to 10 tee shirts or so. I like this 2-sided cube because I can us them to separated types of clothing. Nightgowns on one side and under clothes on the other. It just takes it to the next step in organization. I think it is good even if you just put the same type of clothing in it as you can keep dirty from clean. I usually just use a trash bag and shove all my dirty stuff in it but this usually results in my bag being lumpy and hard to close. By using these it will force the items back in the same cube but just separated from the clean with a panel. With the airline restrictions on size and weight of luggage this helps me to back better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynne from Arizona on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    I love this organizer. Very well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynne from Arizona on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    I normally love all Eagle Creek items, but this one just takes up too much space in my bag. It's a great organizer, very well made, but bulky.
  • Reviewed by CoCo from Texas on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I love these eagle creek packing cubes. Helps and unorganized traveler keep her stuff together.
  • Reviewed by obaker from Boston on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    This cube has two compartments, one on each side, and makes organizing your suitcase so much easier!

    I like this one more than the one-sided cube, which I also own, because it is so versatile. You can use it as a one-sided cube by using only one side. But I find that I always end up using both sides. You can split the volume evenly between the sides, or have very little in one compartment and lots in the other. It's great if you want to separate out one or two things for easy access, without having to use a separate smaller cube.

    I bought one for each member of my family and these guys are getting a lot of use on every trip!
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    I bought all the sizes, and look forward to using them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.