Eagle Creek Pack-It® 2-Sided Cube

Closeouts. Pack-It® and be ready to go with this Eagle Creek 2-Sided Cube. Linkseal mesh top on one side keeps moisture either in or out, and plain mesh top on the other allows for breathability.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews 4.653846 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler from flagstaff, az on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I wanted to organize items in a large black pack. Items are now organized and, with the color of the cubes, easy to spot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dg from israel on Wednesday, January 5, 2011
    am very happy with this product and recommend it to others--happy packing!
    • Best Uses: Business Travel, Family Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fred from atlanta on Monday, October 25, 2010
    Know where IT is and where to find IT
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 11-19 Annual Trips
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WeBob5001 from Charlotte,NC on Wednesday, October 13, 2010
    Eagle Creek Pack-it system is awesome! Socks on one side flip it and there's your tighty whites!
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 11-19 Annual Trips
  • Reviewed by Jeanine from Missouri on Sunday, October 3, 2010
    This cube was great on a recent trip throughout France. I used two cubes, and was able keep my suitcase organized through several hotel stays. I rolled up tees and travel tops on one side (they fit perfectly), and used the flipside for undies and socks. Because we experienced warmer temperatures the farther south we went, one cube held short-sleeve tops and the other held L/S tops. You can spot everything at a glance--very convenient.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yellow Leaf from Vancouver, Canada on Friday, September 24, 2010
    I love 2 sided cubes & this is the best size.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carmel from WA on Tuesday, September 21, 2010
    We use these for all our trips from back pack trips to nyc to long Hawaii trips.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FL traveler from Pierson, FL on Sunday, September 12, 2010
    We used 2 of these on a recent trip to Kansas and it was so handy. Clean clkohtes on one side and dirty on the other. Since we are now packing with "cubes" everything stayed in its place and we didn't have to use a plastic bag for the dirty stuff. The rest of our clothes stayed clean and ready. Don't travel without these!
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, Handy, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 0-5 Annual Trips
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travelbunny from seattle, wa on Wednesday, September 1, 2010
    Handy for keeping things organized within my suitcase. Nice that it allows you to see contents from outside while keeping everything contained.
    • Best Uses: Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Audrey from Keizer, OR on Tuesday, June 8, 2010
    This is my second double sided cube for my use. It is my absolute favorite. It holds my tees, lingerie, socks, pjs for a week long trip.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews