Eagle Creek Pack-It® 2-Sided Half Cube

Closeouts. Keep your luggage organized with Eagle Creek's Pack-It® two-sided half cube, featuring LinkSeal Mesh sides and divider to keep wet and dirty clothes from dirtying the clean ones.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from the block from Raleigh on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Can't beat the price of these eagle creek packing cubes. At first I thought the 2 sided was silly, but it actually is great for keeping things like socks and underwear organized with clean on one side and dirty on other. I periodically go through customs with coworkers and everyone has a laugh when someone gets the red light and has to have their luggage tossed open and pillaged through in front of coworkers of the opposite sex. I don't think customs will need to open these up as they are sheer enough to see through and soft enough to tell there is nothing but clothing in them. Great for keeping your suitcase organized!
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    great for tweenie sized items. I used to use bags I had made myself, but these look better. I bought one of each size available, as I couldn't decide which size would be best. I know I will use them all.
  • Reviewed by Ancho from Jacob on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I love cubes to travel with, this is a great choice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by V_NY from Long island, N.Y. on Thursday, June 02, 2011
    Great addition to any travel bag. i used two of them for my backpacking trips. just store clean cloth on one side, use it and when its dirty just store in the sealed part behind it.

    simple and practical
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenifer from Fort Morgan, CO on Monday, May 30, 2011
    These bags make it easy to organize all your packables. They are great for long trips as well as short trips if you share a bag.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 0-5 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodinville Girl Scout from Woodinville, WA on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    I bought 7 sets of the Small, Medium, Large and 2-sided half cube. Some sets are for family members, others are teacher gifts and Christmas gifts for my close friends. The kids have summer camps on the near horizon and these will help them stay organized when living out of a backpack.

    Our family used our sets this last weekend when we went camping. We used the 2-sided half cube for our toiletries -- so nice to have it all in one place. We also used the large for our sleepwear, medium for undergarments and small for cameras and chargers.

    The products are well made and just perfect for travel. I travel extensively and these will help me quite a bit going forward.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Good Capacity, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puffy from Westminster, Maryland on Monday, May 09, 2011
    I went to Florida and used it to pack my toiletries
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 0-5 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventure Gyrl from Charlottesville, VA on Tuesday, April 05, 2011
    I have been trying to organize my gym bag for months - these bags have been to perfect thing.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diva from Hilton Head, SC on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    Have other eagle creek cubes, and added this to my collection. Will use for socks on one side and underware on the other. Convenient when putting stuff in hotel drawers.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Compact, Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel Junkie from Pacific Northwest on Tuesday, March 15, 2011
    I can't imagine buying these Eagle Creek zipped containers at regular price when you can get them from STP at such a good discount. I use them all the time, and my organized, well-packed luggage is a source of envy to my friends and family!
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.