Eagle Creek Pack-It® 20 Travel Folder

Closeouts. Minimize wrinkles in your valuable garments when you pack them in Eagle Creek's Pack-It® 20 travel folder. It slips easily into your carry-on and includes a folding instruction board.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toute Swite from Colorado on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    This packing aid works wonderfully. It not only reduces wrinkles (didn't have to iron a thing!) , but packs everything so compactly, that you have more usable room in your suitcase. We each have a set of Eagle Creek Pack-It items, and we love 'em! No more rooting thru your suitcase to find things.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from Coupeville, WA on Saturday, May 12, 2012
    I have used one of these for years. I travel international often and then go one road trips with a crowded car. I can put my clothes under the car seat in modules. A plus for me and others. I have many other packing modules but this is my favorite.
    • Pros: Keeps clothes neat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luvs2travel from Denver, CO on Monday, April 09, 2012
    I used size 15 for carry-on and loved it so much, I wanted to try the 20 for checked luggage. Great for organizing clothes and minimizing wrinkles when traveling. Use in larger suitcases and backpacks to prevent shifting of clothes which can cause wrinkles.
    • Best Uses: Business travel, Leisure travel
    • Pros: Easy to use, Practical, Wrinkle-free packing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rdj from Califormia on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    This product is very useful for traveling makes your clothes well organized and makes your more room for additional clothes.
    • Best Uses: Travelling
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Clothes are organized, Neatly packs clothes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel lover from Alto, NM on Sunday, April 01, 2012
    We recently used the Eagle Creek travel folder on a month long trip throughout the southern U.S. It's easy to slide out whatever you want to wear for the day and leave the rest neatly folded and without wrinkles. No more rummaging around my suitcase and having to refold everything. Love it and highly recomend the entire Pack-it system to all.
    • Best Uses: All extended travel
    • Pros: Easy to use, Less wrinkling
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves to travel from Salt Lake City, UT on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I have another smaller travel pack item from Eagle Creek and have liked it, but wanted a bigger one. It's great for compact packing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Antiphon from Bend, OR on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    My husband and I use carry-ons only and travel a fair amount. My bag measures 22"l x 12.5" w x 10"+ d, and I can easily use two 20" pack-its. One for shoes, socks, sleep and personal clothing; the other for day wear.

    With these to organize my suitcase, I seldom mumble, "Where did I pack that?!" If I had a larger bag, I would have three. Love them!
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Aids organization, Ease of Use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anisyhp from Maine on Monday, January 02, 2012
    I use several packs of different colors and sizes and then organize my clothes by which pack they go in. On trips by myself, I put pants in one pack, shirts/sweaters/jackets in another. If traveling with family, I sometimes pack everyone's clothes for a particular day in one pack so we don't need to disturb the remainder of the suitcase.
    If staying for a while at a hotel, these packs easily slip into the dresser drawer so suitcases can be stowed in a closet.
    We use smaller cubes for socks, underwear, toiletries, electric cords, etc.
    • Best Uses: Large trips
    • Pros: Easy pack and unpack, Minimizes Wrinkles, Slides into hotel drawers
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.