Eagle Creek Pack-It® Caddy Toiletry Bag

Closeouts. Eagle Creek helps you get organized and ready for your next trip with their Pack-It® Caddy toiletry bag, featuring stain- and water-resistant lining, a stow-away swivel hanger and several organization pockets and compartments for your toiletries.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oma from Georgia on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    nice size, not too big & not too small, just right!
  • Reviewed by Jennie the Princess Camper from SF Bay Area, CA on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    I have been using basic zip bags for a few years now as a toiletry bag/dop kit. Thought I'd upgrade to this for an upcoming trip.

    I love the sturdy, unbreakable hook for hanging it, and the way all of the compartments (mesh pockets above, main compartment below, zip pockets on each side) are accessible when it's hanging. When zipped closed, it's nice and compact.

    But as I tried putting all of my toiletries (and honestly, it's a slimmed-down list) inside, I very quickly ran out of room.

    This one's going back. Great Eagle Creek quality, questionable design. Probably fine for a trip no longer than 4 days, I suppose.
  • Reviewed by unemployed from Washington on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    Love this. It's the perfect size. Not too big, but big enough to fit everything. Too bad the other colors were no longer available, but the sale price made up for there only being the black/grey one left.
  • Reviewed by Vvs from Northern Virginia on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Great little accessory. Just the right size
  • Reviewed by laura from Houston on Sunday, February 2, 2014
    I really like eagle creek products, they are good quality, well designed and functional and I buy them for me, for my family and friends.
    I bought quite a few of this toiletry bags to use as birthday presents for my daughter friends.
    It is a good product but I think that flat Eagle Creek toiletry bag is much more functional and easier to pack. .
  • Reviewed by allyson from New york on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    The only thing I don't like is that it doesn't stand up on its own. You almost have to hang it even when there are heavier items inside. Also the pockets on the inside of the main compartment are open on the bottom. So they are just dividers not pockets.
  • Reviewed by AZ Lilly from Paradise Valley, AZ on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    My old toiletry bag is just too big and heavy, so I purchased this one - the right size and very light weight - unfortunately, my husband decided it would work for him and I'll need to order another . . .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to travel from West Palm Beach, FL on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    Haven't used yet. Big trip coming up and time will tell
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biker guy from Boise, ID on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    Perfect for my bike trips.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 20+ Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mick from dbq on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    nice bag, great price, great quality. the zipper track requires a comppound opening action (down, over, up). and the bag lid will not stay open...hopefully it will 'break in' and stay back. would prefer a bag that is easy opening and lays open.
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 20+ Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.