Eagle Creek Pack-It® Compartment Sac

Closeouts. Stretched out flat or doubled over with snaps, Eagle Creek's Pack-It® Compartment Sac keeps the small stuff organized inside your luggage and adds only 3 oz. of additional weight.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earth Gurrl from over there on Friday, April 18, 2014
    much smaller than expected but worst of all there is very little give in the pockets so you can't really put much in it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Monday, April 07, 2014
    This is a great item for my daily work bag! Organizes in many locations, yet folds to reduce size. I will use this a lot!
  • Reviewed by Tina the traveler from Las Vegas on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    Great quality, three pockets total one large on one side and two half on other.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from Snohomish, WA on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    I have several Eagle Creek travel items. This piece is compatible for all travel needs. It also can slip into a handbag, holding essentials, when changing handbags. I love the quality of all Eagle Creek items. They stand up to travel and help with organization.
    • Best Uses: Travel and handbag
    • Pros: Nice handbag additon, Optional uses, Quality travel assessory
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NE Reviewer from Northeast on Sunday, April 01, 2012
    Very handy little product at a much better price than other places.
    • Pros: Good design, Good Quality, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LLP in AK from Anchorage, AK on Monday, March 19, 2012
    I got two of these because I am making regular trips out of town for post cancer treatment. ALL of the Eagle Creek packing items I have purchased have been so helpful in staying organized on my trips.

    This particular product is perfect for make up, which I keep in at home and then just have to pack and go. The second will be used for meds, razor, and other incidentals. Waterproof but without looking like a shower curtain. Classy gear, well made and I highly recommend.

    I first heard about Eagle Creek luggage from a friend who is a world traveler. She had the wheels literally wear out on one of her wheeling luggage pieces from EC and they replaced them with no hassles. They are known for their follow through on their warranty. Good stuff!
    LLP
    • Best Uses: Daily use and travel
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Durable travel goods
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. P from northern Michigan on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    Nice addition to my travel gear with enough versatility that I know I will find many more uses other than standard travel, as time goes on.
    • Best Uses: Accessories, Small awkward items
    • Pros: Convenient Details, Good Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Sunday, February 26, 2012
    I like things organized and easy to find. So I purchased the Eagle Creek Pack-It(R) Compartment Sac to keep my rolling tote organized. I also may use it to store items in my travel trailer. I have purchased several items made by Eagle Creek and found the quality to be excellent. I would prefer a different color besides moss green.
    • Best Uses: Luggage, Purse, Travel
    • Pros: Good Quality, Keeps Luggage Organized
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, February 20, 2012
    Will use this a lot!! The price was right, and whenever the price is right on these Eagle Creek items, I will add to my inventory. I use these packing aids a lot. Items stay put in whatever suitcase I use!! I can always use them. These are some of the best packing inventions ever!!
    • Best Uses: Any type of travel, Long Trips, Overnighters, Short trips
    • Pros: Functional, Great Storage, Light, Simple, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oldhalloween from Salem, Or on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    Bought this compartment sac to wrangle all the chargers, power cords, and ear buds. Its fits in my carry on and can be easily accessed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.