Eagle Creek Pack-It® Complete Organizer

Closeouts. With three separate mesh compartments in a carry-on friendly size, Eagle Creek's Pack-It® Complete Organizer is perfect for separating clean and dirty underwear and socks, or for organizing toiletries and electronics.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JunseiMotors from Arizona on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    This is the second review I do on this product. I liked it so much and so did others who will be traveling soon that they also wanted one. Perfect timing to because I see they are sold out at the time of this review.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JunseiMotors from Arizona on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    If you are looking for multiple packing cubes, then this is your best bet. 3 packing cubes all built into one. Ive been doing research online for months now for my trip to England & this is perfect. Fits well in a 45L carry on bag and still leave plenty of room for other cubes or items. After months of research, this is one cube to have and from my opinion, the best company for cubes and other travel items.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LHM from PNW on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    Great for organizing and packing essentials for air travel, and it does fit and tidy- up my carryon. Also good for keeping an individual emergency kit in the car, as is recommended every fall/ winter esp in the PNW. First aid, hand warmers, snacks, water, blanket, etc. Useful, versatile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by md from virginia on Monday, September 8, 2014
    This will go great with my 2 sided packit. Fits great in my carry on and keeps everything organized.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nickygsmom from Boston, MA on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Yes, it's a bit bulky, but it holds a lot of stuff. I really like being able to see both sides of the case, as I never really know what I'm bringing otherwise. I love the flat pocket on top of the largest compartment, and I use it for jewelry to match my outfits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    not useful for my purpose so I sent it back. Construction seems OK.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jacob - a shearling aficionado from Atlanta on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Typical Eagle Creek quality. I can fit a lot more into these than I expected. I use two of them and they fill up my carry-on. Usually I'll add a flat pack for dress shirts, and everything is pretty much good to go (just add toiletry bag).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from California on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    This is a really nice organizer, but is lightly padded, which makes it bulkier than other organizer products. Would be good if you need a little protection for the contents, but for just clothes, it takes up more space than I would like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    We were getting ready to go camping when I noticed my sister using a plastic grocery bag to carry her stuff. I gave her the Eagle Creek's Pack-It® Complete Organizer. It made her day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynne from Arizona on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Normally I love all Eagle Creek items, but this one just takes up too much space in my bag. It's a great organizer and very well made, but too bulky.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #