Eagle Creek Pack-It® Cube

Closeouts. The Eagle Creek Pack-It® Cube makes the perfect organizational tool for travel or home. Use several Pack-It® Cubes to store similar items for easy access inside luggage or storage containers.

Average Rating based on 76 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 76 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoCal Runner from SoCal on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    This item helps keep things organized. The handle on top makes it easy to retrieve from a bigger bag. Love all of the Eagle Creek accessories.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TwoYellowDogs.Terri from SoCal on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    Good quality. Started using packing cubes for RV traveling. I have several already, and periodically add another to extend my organization of items in RV. Also LOVE LOVE using these for traditional packing to put in luggage, and really like when traveling, that digging out items to wear every day doesn't mess up the rest of the items in luggage. I think these over all save space when packing and really help organize on-the-road for RV travel AND/OR airline travel. I have 6 or 7 of these cubes and needed another of this size. Really like the 1/2 for most small items (under garments, hats, etc.) and full size cubes for shirts, shorts, swim wear... versatile. organized. Cool stuff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren from New York on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I bought 4 of these because the price was great compared to competitor's pricing. I will be using these for my Costa Rica trip this summer!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buffaloafer from Colorado on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    I just received these and immediately packed them up for a summer's worth of trips! They're fairly roomy (I had 3 pairs of pants and a rain jacket in one) and I actually found it quite handy to get to organize/suborganize my suitcase further. I recommend these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Wanderers from Minnesota on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    We cannot believe that we have traveled without these organizers! They are fantastic! We use one for undergarments, and one for t-shirts, etc. They are travel essentials for us!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from Nashville on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Eagle Creek packing cubes are GREAT! Keeps everything nice and organized in your luggage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Docsarvis from Chicago on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    It was bigger than I expected and I almost returned it but I found a perfect use for it. Like the half cubes it is very well made, tough, light and the design well thought out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paladin@Annapolis from Annapolis, MD on Tuesday, May 6, 2014
    I purchased two of these Pack-It Cubes to use instead of the large size Protect-It Cube, which is no longer available. I use them for packing my back brace (#1) and my electronic nerve stimulant device (#2). They are perfect for packing my physical therapy/health items in my luggage and keeping the items inside clean and organized.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gigi from MT on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    love it..haven't used it as of yet but the price was so fantastic I bought 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom the organizer from New engkand on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    I love these items, have a few in if front sizes, keeps me organized and less concerned about loosing items
    Well made,LOVE THEM
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 76 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.