Eagle Creek Pack-It® Folder 15

Closeouts. Save space in your luggage by using the Eagle Creek Pack-It® 15 folder to compress up to seven shirts, blouses or pants.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BronxBilly from Bronx, NY on Saturday, October 18, 2014
    I've had these for years. They are terrific. The construction and materials used have evolved over the years but basically they are the same as they were 15 years ago. That makes buying them here, at half price, even better. I have all my dress shirts laundered so they are already folded. I just pop them in the case and put them on the bottom of my bag and they stay neatly folded. I say buy extra because originally I had 4 or 5 of these cases. As my sons grew older they began to "borrow" them. Of course now they live on their own, one in Iowa, and the borrowed cases are now "their" cases 'cause I'm retired and no longer wearing dress shirts or traveling. But I do travel and occasionally need to bring along a dress shirt and tie (you can put a few ties in these too). That's why you should buy extra. Oh, yeah, my wife uses the next size up for sweaters and tops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from Seattle, WA on Saturday, October 11, 2014
    I commute to work by bike 3 days a week and the Eagle Creek Pack-It 15 is the perfect size to nicely pack away a change of clothes for the day. Fits perfecting in my Ortlieb panniers and the clothes end up wrinkle free.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill_el_gato from East Coast at present on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    Perfect for an outfit - pants shirt undies, sweater/pullover. Particularly when traveling by motorcycle, I use one of these pack a nice set of clothes to put on at my destination. I use more of these for longer trips.

    If they only made something to hold my surfboard on the bike...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Organized Carry-on Traveler from California on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    I am a carry-on traveller and need a high degree of organization. This packing folder fits in the door of my carry-on and holds seven items (I am a 5' 5" female so my clothes are real long). I can easily fit 1 dress and six tops. When I arrive they are organized and wrinkle free. I purchased an 18" folder for my husband who wears tall sizes and he can fit 10 shirts in it. I love these so much I purchased two more. The price is greatly reduced when you purchase from this site. A great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LindaMia from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    This folder keeps my blouses and slacks very tidy. And, lay flat profile fits great with small carry-on luggage! I wish I had bought this years ago!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biking guy from SLC on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Really works for shirts & pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EastBayGal from Concord, CA on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    ....and it packs well in my suitcase. I also bought the 20" for my slacks. Everything packs down and the plastic folder is a great help.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Florida on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Best traveling folder I have found; even has a board inside to help fold so no question about it fitting in - cannot wait to use this, great buy too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juan E from Dallas on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    The edges of the folder are a little bent, but it still gets the job done. Great way to stay organized.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Off to Europe from Colorado on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Love this handy travel case, it keeps my clothes looking fresh and wrinkle free!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.