Customer Reviews Of:
Eagle Creek Pack-It® Folder 20

Closeouts. The Eagle Creek Pack-ItĀ® Folder 20 packs up to 15 shirts, blouses or pants, maximizing space and making your luggage organization simpler and more efficient.

  • Prevents wrinkling
  • Folding board with instructions included
  • Dimensions: 14x20"
  • Capacity: 15 shirts, blouses or pants
  • Weight: 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • Material: Travel Micro-Weave nylon
  • Made in Vietnam
  • U.S. shipments only.
  • Visit our Luggage & Travel Guide

Average Rating based on 106 reviews 4.641509 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2sc_travellers from S.C. on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Light weight
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: High Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busily retired from Kingwood, Texas on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    Easy to pack and then east to store. Ordered the 18" to use when only need a carry on.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired Principal from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    I've purchased and used the next smaller size and have been very happy with this product. This year I purchased larger luggage to accommodate more clothing, as we're traveling for longer periods of time now that we're both retired. I am especially happy with this larger size, as my clothes are XXL tall. The larger folder allows me to pack more compactly.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 11-19 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids. MI on Monday, February 20, 2012
    Will use this a lot!! Only reason I gave it four stars was the color choice. Need more choices, but the price was right, and whenever the price is right on these Eagle Creek items, I will add to my inventory. I use these packing aids a lot. Clothes stay put in whatever suitcase I use!! I can always use them. This is one of the greatest ways to pack ever invented!!
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Need more color choices
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Functional, Good Capacity, High Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Travel Frequency: 11-19 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crayola from jackson, ca on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    I bought this for my son-in-law, who has frequent weekend trips. It's a Christmas present, so he hasn't received it yet, but I think it will be useful for his purposes.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surveyor from Austin, TX on Friday, December 23, 2011
    As an almost weekly traveler, I rely on this item every week. I have the 20 inch and the 18 inch, but primarily use the 20 inch. The 18 inch is only for very short (1 day overnight) trips or when I want to use very small luggage (rare for me). Since I began using this, I no longer worry about having an iron in the hotel room; I've never had to iron anything. I can even pack blazers in it, but I've found that I just place them in sideways and fold them over once (less folds overall). I always keep a large cleaners bag in it. After I've worn an item, I can place the cleaners bag sideways/crossways in the product (underneath or on top of the clean clothes), fold my dirty clothes in the product on top of the cleaners bag, fold the edges of the cleaners bag over the dirty clothes (to effectively "seal off" the dirty clothes), then close the product. That way my clean and dirty clothes are segregated, yet are transported back home in the same space/product. I don't have to have a separate "dirty clothes" product. I've never had it come open and never had the clothes shift around, despite checking bags almost every week. The cross strips of velcro are long and hold tightly no matter how full you fill it, as long as the strips can connect. Works for me! Great product. I own 3 for when my husband travels with me. Even a week of his big manly clothes fit!
    • Best Uses: Any travel, Business Trips, Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Business Traveler, Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Travel Frequency: 20+ Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keytag from Sioux falls sd on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Keeps items neat
    • Best Uses: ANY trip
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikey from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    Must have travel item! Easy to pack and keeps your clothes neat and crisp.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: High Quality, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 20+ Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Santa Fe Traveler from Santa Fe, NM on Thursday, November 24, 2011
    Good fit for my Eagle Creek 22-inch carryon. I pulled out the removable plastic backing to lighten and add flexibility. Always wanted one, now I have two.
    • Best Uses: Long Vacations
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Good Capacity, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrift Store Ninja from Memphis, TN on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    I love that it fits easily into either checked or carry on luggage.
    • Best Uses: Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11