Eagle Creek Pack-It® Half Cube

Closeouts. Stay organized on any trip with Eagle Creek's Pack-It® Half Cube. The two-way zip opening provides easy access, and the mesh top allows you to see what's packed and where.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from the block from Raleigh on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I ordered several of these in various sizes. My son was going on a trip to Europe and I was thinking this would help him stay organized. The minute he saw these he snapped them all up and decided to use them. Watch the eagle creek video on you-tube on how to pack - rolling all your clothes. You really can use these cubes to make packing simpler. I keep a small one in my bag with ipod cables, headphones, chargers, etc. Plenty of uses and a great price on STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Cleveland on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Good size for back pack and day trip bags.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pensieve from Utah on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    A good way to organize your smaller items in a suitcase. Good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I have many of these now, in various sizes. Nice quality and a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Almaty Diver from Arlington, VA on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I bought it because of the rave reviews, but did not think it would be especially useful. (This applies to the full-size and quarter-size models of the Pack-It Cube as well.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert from Nevada on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Not the most durable of bags, More suited for carry on luggage than any kind of camping or backpacking situation. Bag is very lightweight, size is good but overall quality is questionable Mesh is quite thin as is the majority if the bags construction
























  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from Nashville on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Eagle Creek packing cubes are GREAT! Keeps everything nice and organized in your luggage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gigi from MT on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    looks like its going to hold a fair amount. Great prices on these as long as you don't care if its not like lime green!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by In the Woods from Chadds Frod, PA on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    I bought these as a gift for a college student who will be studying abroad soon. A number of sizes and colors were purchased. Having done some extensive traveling myself over the years, I like the idea of these Eagle Creek Pack-Its.....the various sizes and colors make it easy to stay organized when traveling from place to place. I have used ziplock bags in the past, but they usually end up tearing. Eagle Creek's products seem sturdy and will wear the test of time. The 4 star rating is only because you can use plastic ziplock bags in the same way.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon BK from Iowa on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    I didn't realize how little this pack was . I had to send it back because of that reason. I have some other bigger packs and they are a very good product.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.