Eagle Creek Pack-It® Half Cube

Closeouts. Stay organized on any trip with Eagle Creek's Pack-It® Half Cube. The two-way zip opening provides easy access, and the mesh top allows you to see what's packed and where.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Mom from Minnesota on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    I purchased several styles of these cubes and I love them! They make it so easy to organize your packing -- not only for trips, but also for various activities around town. I volunteered at a recent fundraiser, and these Pack-It cubes were great for organizing various items I needed at the event.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Mama from Montana on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    These cube packers are the best invention ever!
    I use them for socks & underwear; converters, cords & chargers; food & vitamins -- various combinations depending on the trip.
    They make it much easier to find things in a big duffle bag on an extended journey.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buffaloafer from Colorado on Sunday, August 3, 2014
    To specify, summer running clothes. These things are amazing and I keep expanding my personal collection of them. It's an upgrade that I suspect is more sustainable to the ziploc bag method of packing. I haven't had any issues with the mesh tearing and I pretty much destroy everything I touch, so these are good for people who use things heavily. I'm also a few years into an Eagle Creek suitcase and haven't destroyed that, either so I think they just make really good products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie Lee from Florida on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Holds more than imagined! Great to keep one side for dirty undies!! Made well, super price; will buy as gift for traveling friend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from the block from Raleigh on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I ordered several of these in various sizes. My son was going on a trip to Europe and I was thinking this would help him stay organized. The minute he saw these he snapped them all up and decided to use them. Watch the eagle creek video on you-tube on how to pack - rolling all your clothes. You really can use these cubes to make packing simpler. I keep a small one in my bag with ipod cables, headphones, chargers, etc. Plenty of uses and a great price on STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Cleveland on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Good size for back pack and day trip bags.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pensieve from Utah on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    A good way to organize your smaller items in a suitcase. Good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I have many of these now, in various sizes. Nice quality and a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Almaty Diver from Arlington, VA on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I bought it because of the rave reviews, but did not think it would be especially useful. (This applies to the full-size and quarter-size models of the Pack-It Cube as well.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert from Nevada on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Not the most durable of bags, More suited for carry on luggage than any kind of camping or backpacking situation. Bag is very lightweight, size is good but overall quality is questionable Mesh is quite thin as is the majority if the bags construction
























  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #