Eagle Creek Pack-It® Half Tube Cube

Closeouts. The traveler's best friend is the Pack-It® system. Eagle Creek's handy half tube cube will organize all kinds of small necessities in your larger scheme of packing.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GB from Florida on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I had been seeing these and was curious, so when I saw that STP had them for about $4 with coupon I jumped and am glad I did. Solid construction and quality, fit great 3 across side-by-side standing on end in a Hazard 4 bag. Tough enough to hold more than just clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by William from NY on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    Hard to see what's inside it, but still a good part of the Eagle Creek packing system.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves a deal from New York on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I have the longer cubes which work great for packing/sorting. Got this half cube one to put my medication bottles and daily sorters in and it looks like it will be perfect. Light weight fabric keeps it from taking up suitcase room and weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spudnut from Utah on Tuesday, December 02, 2014
    This is a cool little item, especially considering the price. There are not many things more frustrating than trying to keep your sock and 'wears together in a weekender duffel. They always seem to be scattered throughout everything else in the bag.

    This little baby solves that problem. And with the mesh side you can see what's in it without having to unzip it too! I'm getting ready to order a couple more before they sell out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catdr from WA on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Nice size to pack cords, etc. I do not usually get black, sine it is difficult to see things inside, but this was a good value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JunseiMotors from Arizona on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I first purchased this for undergarments or socks but my trip is for 2 weeks and needed more space. Great/perfect if you only need to pack those items for a few days. I was still able to do 6 undergarments rolled up tight but ended up buying the full tube cube for those items. Instead I used it for my chargers, digital camera, and other gadgets and devices and worked great for that. Still an awesome item
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sylviandavid from eureka california on Monday, October 20, 2014
    This half tube cube is about 4 inches wide two inches deep and about 10 inches long. We travel with battery chargers, power outlet and telephone chargers (both car and electrical). The cube rounds them up nicely. I love the mesh top and carry handle. very sturdy .... made well.

    It would easily fit in your day pack or suitcase. It's pretty nice and we would recommend for others who want to organize their travel things.
  • Reviewed by Pixiemylove from Pittsburgh on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    I bought this to use for travel but I don't think I'll limit it's use to just that. Bought two plus one smaller size. Super deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Naples, Fl on Monday, October 13, 2014
    Great for travel and storage. Use for my shoes; traveling they are super in keeping soles away from clothing and stow easily anywhere. In off seasons use for storage of same; compact and well made. Great for gifts too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biking guy from SLC on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Works well in keeping organized.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.