Customer Reviews Of:
Eagle Creek Pack-It® Protect-It Laptop Sleeve - 15.4"

Closeouts. Keep your notebook protected with Eagle Creek's travel-friendly Pack-It® Protect-It laptop sleeve.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from ME on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    This is a simple, functional, inexpensive laptop sleeve, I like that.. No pockets of any kind, but has a good zipper to keep the top closed. The padding is minimal, but adequate for light use, and the material, and construction is of a good quality - works for me! The only negative is the handles which need to be slightly padded.
    • Best Uses: Light Protection
    • Cons: Uncomfortable Strap
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by world traveler from Minneapolis, MN on Friday, September 7, 2012
    This visible plaid makes it hard to lose in the airport. I like the plaid because, though ugly, it gets noticed. I wanted the red, but they were sold out. This won't get lost in the mash-up at airport security. I won't get it confused with my other black cases. I'm less likely to forget it or lose it due to the ugly, screaming plaid. Its perfect.
    • Best Uses: Light Protection, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Business
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laptop fan from Ithaca, NY on Sunday, September 2, 2012
    Works really well for carrying my laptop around. Simple, streamlined design. Handles work well.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Light Protection
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Good Protection
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ignis from Missoula, MT on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    It's lightweight but has sufficient padding. The carrying handles slip down when not in use but are easy to pull up and comfortable to hold. I don't like a lot of pockets & features because they just add weight, and I travel a lot. It has room for my laptop, power supply, external DVD drive, and a notebook, and that's what I want. I can use it by itself or when traveling put it in a carryon. I'm glad I got the topo design; it looks nice. For me, perfect.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Right size, Rugged, Stylish, Weatherproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surfer girl from Malibu, ca on Monday, May 28, 2012
    A bit big for my ipad, but i love it, would fit a laptop better : )
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Travel
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Good Protection
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bedlum from Bethlehem, Pa. on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    Carry papers etc. to meetings and classes. Looks professional and room for loads of stuff.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Light Protection, School
    • Cons: No Strap
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Good Protection, Rugged, Stylish, Weatherproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dlogansmom from Portland Oregon on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Simple design with stylish , sturdy material.
    • Best Uses: Light Protection
    • Cons: No Long strap
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive, Good Protection, lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rey, with an 'e.' from Annapolis, Maryland on Friday, February 3, 2012
    I purchased this product for transporting my Motorola Lap Dock 100 and to provide me the ability to fully utilize my smart phone on the road. It holds it comfortably along with the power cord and fits inside my briefcase, keeping it safe and separate from its other contents. The second one I purchased for my SONY netbook so that I could take it to meetings during the day. I have a separate Eagle Creek product for travel.
    • Best Uses: Light Protection
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Good Protection, Rugged, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by abalone_girl from Arcata, Ca. on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    Pretty and practical but not well padded.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Light Protection
    • Cons: Insufficient Padding, Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sealy from washington on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Feels very durable
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3