Eagle Creek Pack-It® Quick Trip Toiletry Kit

Closeouts. The Eagle Creek Pack-It® Quick Trip toiletry kit keeps your toothbrush, toothpaste, deodorant and other essentials together in one convenient location, so you can always find what you need.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, May 05, 2014
    Hey this is a small toiletry bag!! And it works just like it should.It is a conveniient size for smaller essential toiletry items for quick trips. We just used it to hold several sunscreens for our vacation trip to Mexico. It has a zip opening for easy access. It can keep your toothbrush, toothpaste, deodorant and other essentials together in one convenient location. A great deal from STP.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtinnkeeper from Montana on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I was looking for a lightweight alternative to an LL Bean hanging toiletry kit & I think I found it with this Eagle Creek product. These are relatively small, but light weight travel bags, and hold products in a compact, easy to find way. I'm using 2 of these bags--one for make up & hair products and one for other travel toiletries. I liked the bag so much that I ordered another one for a friend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gail from NJ on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Haven't actually used it, but it seems to be just what I wanted. My husband can pare down his big heavy case. If he doesn't take to it I will.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oma from Georgia on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    perfect for a guy, but a little small for a gal, unless it's just for over night
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Winston-Salem, NC on Friday, April 04, 2014
    I bought this to replace a larger toiletry kit. This one is perfect. Enough room for the basics. Not too bulky. Easy to pack. Pretty thin material too, which I consider a positive for packing up small if not needing much stuff.
  • Reviewed by The Great Northwest from Wa on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I had purchased another toiletry bag at a major hiking store and decided that it was too small.Saw this one for half the price and ordered it . Perfect size,not too big and not too small. Also has two side pockets that will be great for smaller items.
  • Reviewed by Chad from Michigan on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    I've had this toiletry kit for 8+ years and it is still going strong with minimal signs of wear. It is well-constructed and I find that it holds the necessities for probably 90% of my trips. Obviously it won't hold full-size bottles but if you pack smart you can fit an incredible amount in this bag. I also like that the material is soft and flexible enough to conform to those small spaces in my suitcase....I find that those stiff nylon or leather bags are just too rigid. Another nice feature is that it the material is washable and dries very quick if one of your travel bottles or containers leaks. (It is NOT waterproof though.) A steal at STP's prices!
  • Reviewed by AT hiker's mom from Maine on Monday, March 03, 2014
    This small size bag offers a lot of space to fit just about everything you need for a light packer. The main compartment is not encombered with separate lillte elastic straps and pouches that you have to have the right size containers for so you really can fit in more and more variety. Two side pockets are nice for organizing smaller things and things that you want to keep separate like soap and razor. I bought two for two teens I am taking to Guatemala and I wish I got one for myself too!
  • Reviewed by Julie from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I love Eagle Creek, and have many pieces. This is a sturdy, well-made toiletry kit...for a long weekend or, if you're not a toiletry junkie, week (although I can't imagine an entire week). Picture doesn't quite capture how small this kit really is. No kidding...for us. um. women of a certain age, it's great for 4-5 days. Can get 3-oz.. bottles of shampoo, conditioner, body wash, face wash and body cream, plus razor, toothbrush/toothpaste, nail clippers/file and sandwich bag full of cotton balls (for makeup removal). Perhaps one or two other tiny items.

    After all, it is NOT called the "Let's Pack for a 3-week-Trip to Europe" toiletry kit....So, truth in advertising!
  • Reviewed by PA Senior from Pennsylvania on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    This is my second purchase of this item. I bought one earlier for myself, and my wife liked it so much that I bought another one for her. Mine is the black model. Hers is the blue. The features are otherwise identical. Great size and design for minimalist travelers. Design is well thought out. Soft but tough and waterproof. Compresses and shapes well in luggage. See my earlier review of my first purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.