Customer Reviews Of:
Eagle Creek Pack-It®-Sac Zip Pouch - Medium

Closeouts. The Eagle Creek Pack-It®-Sac zip pouch is an excellent organizational tool for travel, camping, backpacking and home use.

  • Works great with your existing luggage or backpack
  • Link Seal mesh is durable and water resistant
  • Long-lasting YKK® zipper
  • Attachment clip
  • Dimensions: 10x8"
  • Weight: 2.8 oz.
  • Material: Nylon
  • Made in Vietnam.
  • U.S. shipments only

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.565217 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cynthia from New Yor, NY on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    I have been using Eagle Creek travel products for more than 15 years. The quality is always outstanding and this product is no different. A nice size (not loo large) water resistant pouch for storing a wet bathing suit or misc items in your suitcase. Would recommend especially at this price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Socal hiker from SoCal on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    Nice size and even though I got the red it's still see through enough to see what's in the bag. I haven't used it enough to really test it out so can't give it a higher rating but so far am really liking the product, esp for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terbear from Colorado Springs on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Can get one day of clothes on it. I pack in "outfits". This is transparent enough to get the idea of what is in it. I pull it out of the roll aboard and put it all on after my morning shower. Traveled Sicily for 2 weeks in a roll aboard by using these. My husband (I am a size 6, the is large.) with bigger clothes used the folders and made it for two weeks in a roll aboard. No checked bags
  • Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, May 5, 2014
    Hey this is a zip pouch!! And it workds just like it should.It is a conveniient medium size and it is flat. A great deal from STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eagle creek fan from Wisconsin on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Love using this for traveling! Holds all my toiletries.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earth Gurrl from over there on Friday, April 18, 2014
    I'm a huge fan of the plastic bag you can see into for packing. Well made with give so it will hold things.
  • Reviewed by Kpacific from San Diego on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Eagle Creek makes a great sturdy product. I bought this in the red in the medium and small sizes. I like the fact that you can see through the mesh, and know what goodies you've packed inside. I'll use these for travel, but they could be used at home for a variety of things...great organizing tool.
  • Reviewed by Maiden in Maine from Maine on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    This is just what I needed to help keep things organized when traveling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodinville Girl Scout from Woodinville, WA on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    I bought 7 sets of the Small, Medium, Large and 2-sided half cube. Some sets are for family members, others are teacher gifts and Christmas gifts for my close friends. The kids have summer camps on the near horizon and these will help them stay organized when living out of a backpack.

    Our family used our sets this last weekend when we went camping. We used the 2-sided half cube for our toiletries -- so nice to have it all in one place. We also used the large for our sleepwear, medium for undergarments and small for cameras and chargers.

    The products are well made and just perfect for travel. I travel extensively and these will help me quite a bit going forward.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent traveler
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Good Capacity
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mort from Cincinnati, OH on Monday, May 16, 2011
    It holds all the small items which can get lost or misplaced. It helps me keep my briefcase organized.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 11-19 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3