Customer Reviews Of:
Eagle Creek Pack-It®-Sac Zip Pouch - Small

Closeouts. The Eagle Creek Pack-It®-Sac zip pouch is an excellent organizational tool for travel, camping, backpacking and home use.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.789473 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earth Gurrl from over there on Friday, April 18, 2014
    just perfect, good size, has enough give to hold things, good
  • Reviewed by Stephanie from Iowa on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    An organized packers dream come true! Perfect size for things you want to "keep handy". It fits nicely in outside pockets, backpacks, and purses! Lined with water resistant material...easy cleanup and keeps spills contained!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Olive from Lafayette, CO on Thursday, June 23, 2011
    I am slightly addicted to the Eagle Creek Pack-It products. I bought this one and the extra small one for a recent trip. They were both great for keeping all my smaller products organized. I used this one for all my sample products that I keep for travel. They all fit just right. Plus, I was able to throw the smaller packs into a larger one to keep them from shifting around my suitcase. Love these!
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Cycling, Day Trips, Office, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Stylish
    • Pros: Compact, Durable, Easy To Use, Improves Experience
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FL-Jan from Southwest Florida on Sunday, June 5, 2011
    Great products (I own other sizes, too), however, can't be used for air travel since they are not see-through bags. Love the hook to keep items handy in my pack.
    • Best Uses: CAMPING, Canoeing, Day Trips, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical
    • Pros: Compact, Durable, Easy To Use, Improves Experience, Various sizes
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gramma from Steamboat Springs on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    I have another one Pac-it-Sac so when I saw this one on sale...sold. I use one as a first aid kit for short trips and my new one for short travel. Holds a toothbrush sideways, and numerous small size items. Can hook with snap wherever. Sturdy, Would be great for airlines quart size but not clear and only zipper seal not zip lock.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical
    • Pros: Compact, Durable, Easy To Use
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mlm from Washington, DC on Monday, May 30, 2011
    This is surprisingly useful. I take it with me on all my trips.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Day Trips, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Compact, Durable, Easy To Use
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 4oystercatcher from Seattle, WA on Monday, May 30, 2011
    This is so handy I can think of many uses for it instead of using zip locks that can't be reused.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Day Trips, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Frequent Traveler, Practical
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gypsy Rosalie from NYC on Wednesday, May 25, 2011
    Using it in my purse for keeping small things. Love the hook that attached to a ring in my purse. I travel a few times a year and can see that these will be very handy for small things in my bags. Wish I had ordered in time to get the bigger sizes. I will be looking for a bigger one for my kindle.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Daily, Day Trips, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Traveler, Practical
    • Pros: Compact, Durable, Easy To Use
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodinville Girl Scout from Woodinville, WA on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    I bought 7 sets of the Small, Medium, Large and 2-sided half cube. Some sets are for family members, others are teacher gifts and Christmas gifts for my close friends. The kids have summer camps on the near horizon and these will help them stay organized when living out of a backpack.

    Our family used our sets this last weekend when we went camping. We used the 2-sided half cube for our toiletries -- so nice to have it all in one place. We also used the large for our sleepwear, medium for undergarments and small for cameras and chargers.

    The products are well made and just perfect for travel. I travel extensively and these will help me quite a bit going forward.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Traveler
    • Pros: Compact, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from LA, CA on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    I put everything needed during a flight in it (Ipod, glasses, cough drops, tissues, snack). It slips in the seat back pocket keeping everything convenient without having to dig through a bag in flight.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Office, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Traveler, Practical
    • Pros: Compact, Durable, Easy To Use, Good price value
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2