Customer Reviews Of:
Eagle Creek Pack-It® Specter Cube

Closeouts. Pack more in less space with Eagle Creek's Pack-It® Specter cube. Simply roll your clothes and place them in the cube for a more organized and user-friendly packing experience.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews 4.461538 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by bordermom from WI on Friday, January 8, 2016
    I had ordered the cubes specifically for the translucent back panel but when they arrived, the cubes were a solid blue ripstop. They will be returned---disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queen of Ballard from Seattle on Sunday, December 20, 2015
    These are extraordinarily light weight with the perfect length of zippers. They work perfectly in my suitcases and by buying several colors I can find any set of clothes I want. I pack an extra one for my dirty clothes. Love these. Don't know why they are discontinuing the series but I am buying them up as gifts!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suil from NY on Saturday, December 5, 2015
    Eagle creek is the brand I go to, particularly for pack cubes. I've used older heavier model for several years. I find them practical, keeps everything together, in suitcase and out. Easier to use than plastic bags. Every size has a use
    I don't use for jeans, pants. I only buy on STP sale. Give as gifts to convert the world!

    I appreciate lighter weight and bright colours. Would like zips on light models to go all around
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by babkpacker from Florida on Friday, November 6, 2015
    extremely light, bought 6 and use them all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Thursday, October 29, 2015
    roll up your t-shirts or underwear, and everything stays organized and easily accessible. Love the EC cubes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Court in the canoe from the Ozarks on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    I'm giving five stars because I can stuff a lot in and they appear to save room but I'm not quite used to them yet. Right now I am using them to separate items in my pack such a tech gear from food but I haven't mastered packing clothes in them and actually saving room and keeping my clothes from not becoming wrinkled and unwearable. I suppose I need some youtube time to figure them out. I've stuffed them full and they seem durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by value hunter from Washington on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    Love the colors and the price beat the competition.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TexGal from Houston on Friday, April 17, 2015
    These bags are really quite small and very lightweight. I think they will be good for stuffing clothes you don't care about wrinkling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Family from NC on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    I have several packing cubes from Eagle Creek, and love them all. The material is super thin and lightweight. These are great for packing your bags and keeping everything separate, also helps with keeping stuff compressed so you can pack tighter. I like the orange color on these too. Very happy with my purchase and would happily buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slm-c from CT on Friday, February 27, 2015
    Great item to help fit a lot into a small space. I will be using these with carry-on luggage to help lessen weight in my checked bag as well as help organize clothing.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3