Eagle Creek Pack-It® Specter Sac Set - Three-Piece

Closeouts. The three-piece Eagle Creek Pack-It® Specter sac set makes organizing your luggage simply and easy. These Specter sacs are great for toiletries, receipts or any other small items.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KamKat from New Mexico on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    Everything Eagle Creek will change the dreaded packing part of travel. Sierra Trading makes each piece affordable. I use 4 envelopes--one for pants one for shirts, one for sweaters and one for PJ's and workout clothes. These bags, like the cubes, are perfect for underwear, cosmetics... The smallest bag will be perfect for passport and flight tickets. My set is orange, so I'll be hooking it to the inside of my handbag. It will be secure and easy to find.
  • Reviewed by careful shopper from Iowa on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    I got this set because the largest bag just fits my mac-book air computer with its case. I got this bag so I could have an extra layer of waterproof protection when I travel. I slip the computer into this bag and slip it into my carryon. The zip is on the longest, horizontal side, so I can easily sip my computer (or ipad) in and out of my carryon. I like feeling that I have a waterproof cover around my computer when traveling.
  • Reviewed by Dogmom from Salt Lake City on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I decided a messy suitcase wouldn't be suitable on an overseas trip. I'm not a messy packer but by the time you rummage through a suitcase several times
    it's a mess. I got these in hopes of great organization.. I'm going with Eagle Creek travel accessories and luggage from now on. These are as light as a feather and the Eagle Creek guarantee can't be beat. Of course sierra trading post is the place to go for discounts. I ALWAYS check their site out first for great prices on everything. They have saved me a boatload of money for several years. It's rare to find these accessories from Eagle Creek on sale.
  • Reviewed by Emmet's Dad from CA on Monday, August 05, 2013
    These are a great deal. Nice variety of sizes and very light weight. Keeps things organized. I will order another set. Also a good gift for fellow travelers.
  • Reviewed by J N from Central IL on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    I purchased these to use the smallest bag to replace the broken bag from my UL first air kit. The smallest bag is slightly larger but will work well and allow for a few additional items in the kit. I used the middle sized bag for a hygiene kit. The third is quite large and I have no idea as to what I will use it for. The construction seems good and zippers operate smooth. With $.99 shipping, it was a good value.
  • Reviewed by rjm from Texas on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Very, very light and look like they can handle most traveling. I'm not sure if they can take strenuous backpacking but you never know with today's materials.
  • Reviewed by Dave from Midwest on Friday, July 19, 2013
    Very nice bags for organizing things in larger luggage.
  • Reviewed by hee from nj on Friday, July 12, 2013
    I've had everything from a whiskey bag to a zip lock bag. When I stumbled on these, I was set. The silnylon is plenty strong enough for something that sits in a pocket and goes forgotten.
  • Reviewed by Dragonfly from Salt Lake City on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Have a lot of the Eagle Creek Packing cubes and these are great because they are see through. Just used them on a trip to Europe and I was able to pack a lot more thanks to these bags.
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    I now have 2 sets of these 3. Love that you can see what is inside to discern, but not revel to everyone!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #