Eagle Creek Pack-It® Tube Cube

Closeouts. When you pack with Eagle Creek's Pack-It® Tube Cube, you don't have to sort through your entire luggage for ties, belts and underwear because it's all contained in the convenient and durable zip compartment.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spudnut from Utah on Tuesday, December 02, 2014
    What a great little item! This little bag keeps all your socks, 'wears, or whatever other small things you have, together and keeps them from filling in all the little nooks and crannies of everything else in your weekender duffel.

    If it's not sold out, BUY IT! If it's sold out, put your name on the list and hope STP gets more. Well worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JunseiMotors from Arizona on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    I had purchased a half tube cube from this site as well. It was great for underwear n socks but when I came back a few weeks later and saw the full tubes available, I had to jump on these too. The price was excellent. Purchased 2 so I could fit 10 socks in one tube and 10 briefs in the other for my 2 week vacation to England. You can actually fit more if you roll your clothes very tightly.!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LHM from PNW on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    Good for hair brushes and other grooming gear. Fits in those odd spaces in the backpack and suitcase. Also good for packing tongs, spoons, other cooking utensils, spices, etc for camping cookout.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mari the shopper from Utah on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    this packing cube will be perfect to use in taking along vitamins and medications on my next trip! the price was the lowest I had seen.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LindaMia from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    Really happy with the purchase - this size fits my curling irons and brushes. Keeps them together without damaging my other packed items! Glad I made this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by watergirl from Washngton on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Helps bring order to a suitcase or duffel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mts of va from Virginia on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I have 3 different sizes. They are great for packing and security can see whats inside. Keepers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by underkill from pacific northwet on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    Love the pack-it cubes. Cheap, lightweight way to keep all your underwear etc from flying out when security rifles through your luggage.
  • Reviewed by Happy Hiker from Kansas on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    This is a great little item that holds a lot! I can roll up and fit 14 pairs of underwear and 5 socks in this cube. I am a recent convert to packing cubes and couldn't be happier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dbstravelbuddy from Denver, CO on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    I just rec'd this product and am currently packing for a week on Kauai, HI. I am using this for rolled underwear and bras. Great product
    and due to the nature of the items that I pack in it, I do not need access to items at the bottom until I am ready to wear them. No jumble!
    and very useful.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #