Eagle Creek Pack-It® Tube Cube

Closeouts. When you pack with Eagle Creek's Pack-It® Tube Cube, you don't have to sort through your entire luggage for ties, belts and underwear because it's all contained in the convenient and durable zip compartment.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dbstravelbuddy from Denver, CO on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    I just rec'd this product and am currently packing for a week on Kauai, HI. I am using this for rolled underwear and bras. Great product
    and due to the nature of the items that I pack in it, I do not need access to items at the bottom until I am ready to wear them. No jumble!
    and very useful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bette from Texas on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    You would be amazed at how much stuff you have roll up and stuff in these. Great idea and a great way to pack your carry on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    I waited to order and then the red was sold out. Black can be hard to find in a bag. Quality at an excellent price! I won't have a suitcase full of plastic bags for organizing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from Nashville on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Eagle Creek packing cubes are GREAT! Keeps everything nice and organized in your luggage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaz from NJ on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Everything stays so nicely packed and organized. Fits more than you think. Love it. Great quality and will last you a very long time even if you use it VERY often. Doesn't lose it's shape either.
  • Reviewed by busyNana from MN on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    I got 12 of the zip EC Pack-it cubes--all sizes--to use in my luggage instead of Zip-loc plastic bags for easy access to sorted, packed things. Great product/great prices!
  • Reviewed by Cindy from Sierra Nevada Mountains, California on Monday, March 24, 2014
    These are perfect for keeping socks or whatever in a compact spot in your luggage. This is my 4th Eagle suitcase organizer and when I am living out of a suitcase for a week in the summer, it save s me time and frustration because I don't have to rummage through my bag looking for stuff. Buy them and use them!
  • Reviewed by MontanaKitty from Montana on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I just returned from an international trip using a combination of the Eagle creek cubes and tubes. Everything had a place in my case and it was all neatly contained. This cube held my travel blow dryer and curling iron, round brush, comb and some dry toiletries. It would be good for socks and undies too. Double zipper and mesh front allow you to see what is inside.
  • Reviewed by MontanaKitty from Montana on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I really like the mesh. Being able to see what 's in it is great. Am using it for my personal items in my luggage, such as blow dryer, curling iron, non liquid/3-1-1 toiletries, etc. Fits them all neatly (travel size blow dryer). Love the handle, easy to remove from luggage and carry to bathroom because of it. Will likely buy a couple more of these and the 1/4 cube too.
  • Reviewed by Oakar from Texas on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Very well made.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.