Eagle Creek Pack-It® Wallaby Toiletry Kit

Closeouts. Eagle Creek helps you get organized and ready for your next trip with their Pack-It® Wallaby toiletry kit, featuring stain- and water-resistant lining, a stow-away swivel hanger, removable Pack-It® sac and mirror, and several organization pockets and compartments for your toiletries.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele Up North from Duluth, Minnesota on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    I have been using my existing toiletry bag for years and it finally fell apart. It was perfect for me and I was dreading getting a new one. This kit made for a painless transition - I love it even more than my old one! It fits everything I need and has plenty of pockets for keeping everything organized. Even fits my curing brush and compact, butane curling iron... Plenty of room!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puckiesmom from NYC on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    Eagle Creek products are always well-designed, lightweight, and sturdily made, and the Wallaby Toiletry kit is no exception. It fits more gear than it looks like it will, has a thoughtful array of compartments, and that brilliant detachable waterproof 3-1-1 bag, which has already come in handy at a dinky airport with no TSA Pre-Check. It's also very easy to cram into a suitcase and the stow-away hanger is brilliant!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LHM from WA state on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Compact, well-designed, plenty of space for a full suite of travel size bathing, hair care and grooming products, plus cosmetics and first-aid supplies. And more room still. Packing now for my first trip using it. Surprising how much it can hold and how easy it is to find what you need and keep it neat. The hook is a big help, nice to be able to access stuff without taking up counter space (if you have that). Detachable zip bag is handy. These will make good gifts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoseM from Minnesota on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I travel a lot for work, from a couple of weeks to a few months at a time, and often stay in less than luxurious conditions. I bring everything, including a little pharmacy. This guy holds it all easily, without being too bulky. The built-in hanging hook and little mirror are great touches as well. I cannot attest to its durability yet, but so far it seems like another solid product from Eagle Creek.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2good2lose from TN on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Can't beat the STP price on this lightweight EC shaving kit. Good organization pockets inside, keeps everything neat and mostly visible; however it is not large enough to hold full-size bottles/cans of shampoo or shaving cream. Great for shorter trips though, and much more easy to pack than standard Dopp kits, Zips flat and organizes everything well. .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momto3greatgirls from Maryland on Friday, May 2, 2014
    I have been looking for a new toiletry kit and this little one fits the bill. It packs a lot of punch. They have designed this kit to be efficient so you don't need a big kit. I have always liked this style of toiletry kit. It unzips to open flat and you can get to all the compartments easily. There is a zipped bag that is only attached with Velcro straps that you can pull out to carry in your purse. While flying this could be the 3-1-1 pouch. I think this pouch would be good to carry your touch up makeup in it. A good feature is the hook that you can hang the bang. You can hang it in a closet or on the towel rack or shower curtain rod. The hook inserts back into the bag and out of the way. I like that it has a tiny mirror in it too. I bought this and a ton of other Eagle Creek pack-it cubes to make my packing much easier. Great price here on Sierra Trading.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HokieMan from Virginia on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    This is a very nice product. Heavy Duty construction. Roomy, but with multiple pockets, etc.
  • Reviewed by Dom B from St. Louis on Friday, February 21, 2014
    Love all the compartments and hook feature. there are 2 separate zipper compartments, a couple different pockets, and a mirror all built in to the bag. It has plenty of space for long trips or if you like to bring a lot of stuff with you on your trips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy Rusho from Florence, MT on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    This is a large capacity toiletry bag. It replaces a similar model that was used for about 15 years.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Derby traveler from Oregon on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    Works for what it was bought for.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Some pockets are small
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 0-5 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.