Eagle Creek Vagabond Courier Bag

Closeouts. A spacious day bag that's perfect for touring cities and getting through the airport like a pro, Eagle Creek's Vegabond courier bag features tons of secure and organizational pockets to keep your vacation stress-free.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Buffalo David from Buffalo, NY on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    It s good size for a tablet (but not for larger sized laptops); it has a very useful assortment of compartments. Just on this trip to London I found that it doubles as a camera bag with space for a dslr, a second lens, a kindle, and the usual phone, wallet, pens, pencils etc., when not carrying the tablet. It is going to be my go-to bag for all travel.
  • Reviewed by Buffalo David from Buffalo, NY on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    It s good size for a tablet (but not for larger sized laptops); it has a very useful assortment of compartments. Just on this trip to London I found that it doubles as a camera bag with space for a dslr, a second lens, a kindle, and the usual phone, wallet, pens, pencils etc., when not carrying the tablet. It is going to be my go-to bag for all travel.
  • Reviewed by Buffalo David from Buffalo, NY on Friday, August 30, 2013
    good capacity--but not enough for a larger laptop. Good for a tablet and a fair amount of other stuff, with lots of inside organization and appropriate outside accessible pockets.
  • Reviewed by Katy from Illinois on Monday, August 12, 2013
    The bag exceeds my expectations for the number of pockets and slots for electronics. It's wonderful!
  • Reviewed by Tamar_mt from Boston on Friday, August 2, 2013
    I was disappointed to get this bag, but I guess it was my own fault. When the description said it would fit a tablet, I didn't get that that was all it would fit. It is a really nice bag, if you're only looking to put a tablet and a few pens and small items in it.
  • Reviewed by Birder from Colorado on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    Bought this to carry a pair of binocs, birding book, notepad and water and it works great. Eagle Creek has quality equipment and attention to detail. Lots of storage options and it carrys well.
  • Reviewed by LogDogMom from Vermont and Iowa on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    Saw this bag in a store and checked out all the pockets and organization. It's a great size and lightweight and my MacBook Air (11") fits in the pocket. Fuzzies from clothes don't stick to the material. The strap is like a soft seat belt and normally I don't like those pads on straps, but this one works very well. The pockets in the front part can hold today's larger phones. Room for plenty of pens. The side water bottle pocket holds my 20 oz bottle easily and the elastic holds it shut when there's no bottle in the pocket. The entire bag has light padding all around so it maintains it shape. I carry a bunch of stuff with me and haven't yet filled it up. The zippers keep everything in while I throw it in my car. This isn't just a travel bag-it's a great sporty everyday bag. And STPs price can't be beat!
  • Reviewed by Glorious Gail from New Jersey on Friday, May 10, 2013
    in a vacation tote bag! This will hold everything I need for a day about town as I play tourist on vacation. iPad, camera, wallet, passport, makeup, sunglasses, a bottle of water and more! The bag stands upright on its own, and the bottom is dark and made of a durable material so it won't show dirt or wear. Just wish I could move the cushion on the shoulder strap to a good spot when the strap is at its shortest. Unfortunately, it won't slide over the buckles/bracket that the strap wraps through. Otherwise, love the bag!
  • Reviewed by Liss from Western Oregon on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I bought this bag to carry to work. It holds my small thermos and travel mug along with a water bottle and my lunch. Plus the numerous pockets keep my (inevitable) chargers and other miscellany where it's easy to find them without having to dig. The pocket for my iPad is a bonus. Nice bag!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petunies from Seattle on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    Bought two, one for each of my kids. They are the perfect size for all of their electronics and other in-flight travel needs. Light enough to carry sight seeing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.