Eagle Creek World Wallet

Closeouts. Built with the international traveler in mind, Eagle Creek's World wallet offers a low-profile tri-fold shape and the added security of a zip bill compartment.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JunseiMotors from Arizona on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I purchased this for my trip to England as I needed something small, thin and lightweight. Was planning on taking just the cards & light cash I needed. I ended up buying an eagle creek RFID hidden wallet instead after doing some research. I Will still use this wallet when I travel in the states as its very confortable to have in your pocket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bicycle Bill NB from Canada on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Very simple and functional, and at the price you should buy two. one for your secure pocket, one for the pickpockets. Love the zipped cash section. Makes you think twice about purchases. Very consistent with Eagle creek Excellent products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doctor M from New Mexico on Thursday, July 3, 2014
    We checked elsewhere on the web and several other sites were selling this for the retail $25 ! It's a great wallet, just what my husband and I wanted. It's a little longer than a conventional wallet but not by much. The compartments were just right, although it definitely would not hold a passport.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco Bay Area on Monday, April 28, 2014
    Lots of great pockets, flaps, etc. Heavy duty but light weight.
  • Reviewed by Pete of P'town from Georgia on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Well-made, good velcro closures, solid informal wallet.
  • Reviewed by DJMski from Puerto Penasco, Mx via Surprise, Az on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    My hubby received this for Birthday/Christmas as it was on his wish list. He loves the fabric, velcro, size of this wallet and has been happy with the product overall.
  • Reviewed by lylesmom from Massachusetts on Monday, December 30, 2013
    A little wider than his last wallet, but it looks like another good quality item from Eagle Creek. (The previous one lasted for years.) It might be wise to check the measurements on this item and make sure it will work with your pants; it is a little unusual in size.
  • Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs, CO on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Got this as a gift for my son. Haven't gotten a reaction yet, but it seems practical and was a good value.
  • Reviewed by TwoYellowDogs.Terri from So California on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I didn't notice this is not a standard sized wallet. Good materials. Good quality. Strange size. (wider than a pant pocket).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.