Based in Solana Beach, California, Eagle Creek has been making incredibly durable, stylish and versatile rolling luggage, duffel bags, backpacks and packing solutions since 1975. When you need to get your gear from A to B, it’s hard to beat Eagle Creek luggage. Over the years this highly specialized brand has created countless innovations to make life on the move easier, including the Eagle Creek Pack-It System, which is designed to maximize packing efficiency with handy cubes, sacks and more. After nearly 40 years, Eagle Creek bags ... Learn more about Eagle Creektrong> and luggage continue to help travel-savvy jetsetters make their way from one place to another with minimal hassle. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2461 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 247 »
  • 1-10 of 2461 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pswanson from Colorado on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    i purchased this for an upcoming trip. The product looks very well constructed, and the versatility of having 2 in1 bags is great! I can't wait to use it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denise from Oregon on Monday, December 22, 2014
    This bag is perfect for an overnighter or up to a 3 day trip. Quite small for a week stay. Lots of small compartments in the cover of the bag to keep items seperate, however once everything is packed in all spaces it fills up quite rapidly! I like the bag, but am sending back (too small) for my carryon need of a week plus stay.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shamlin from colorado on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Hard to go wrong with these. Keeps shirts neat and looking pressed for travel!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Texas on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I love Eagle Creek, however, this piece came in with a broken zipper and missing a zipper pull. I will be sending it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COFFEEMAN from Seaside on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Just the right size and color for my better half. She loves it ! It doesn't have YKK zippers, but so far products like this and Mountainsmith which don't have YKK zippers have stood the test of time and use. I noticed that a lot of Eagle Creek products do not have YKK brand zippers which I guess cuts down on their cost. Once again Sierra Trading Post had a great deal of 60 % off from retail. Thank you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GB from Florida on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I had been seeing these and was curious, so when I saw that STP had them for about $4 with coupon I jumped and am glad I did. Solid construction and quality, fit great 3 across side-by-side standing on end in a Hazard 4 bag. Tough enough to hold more than just clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pawla Wawla from Oklahoma on Monday, December 15, 2014
    This is truly a space saver. Being someone who has a hard time deciding what to pack & what's not necessary...I can pack most of what I want to take, & it'll be in good shape when I get it unfolded. Just follow the directions on how to fold. You also don't have to bother hanging everything if you have a bunch of one-nighters -- It sure cuts down on the number of suitcases that have to be taken.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JunseiMotors from Arizona on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    I already had purchased an eagle creek pack it folder 20 for myself & an 18 for my gf. I needed another one as a nephew would accompany us on our trip now so I ordered the pack it folder 15 for him. Its just the right size. He is very slender so this is only good for children or very petite people. If you are looking to pack many items such as shirts, jeans, etc, or are a bigger person, this folder would not work for you. I recommend the 20 for anyone who is over 6 ft tall or broad shoulders. Other then that, these folders are great. Fit in more carry on luggage. Ours carry on has an outer zipper the size of the whole bag and these fit perfectly in there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by William from NY on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    I can fit all my clothes for 4 days in 2 of these + a few of Eagle Creek's pack-it tubes in a small carry-on duffel bag (no bulky luggage needed).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by William from NY on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    I can fit all my clothes for 4 days in 2 of these + a few of Eagle Creek's pack-it tubes in a small carry-on duffel bag (no bulky luggage needed).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 247 »
  • 1-10 of 2461 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;