Based in Solana Beach, California, Eagle Creek has been making incredibly durable, stylish and versatile rolling luggage, duffel bags, backpacks and packing solutions since 1975. When you need to get your gear from A to B, it’s hard to beat Eagle Creek luggage. Over the years this highly specialized brand has created countless innovations to make life on the move easier, including the Eagle Creek Pack-It System, which is designed to maximize packing efficiency with handy cubes, sacks and more. After nearly 40 years, Eagle Creek bags ... Learn more about Eagle Creektrong> and luggage continue to help travel-savvy jetsetters make their way from one place to another with minimal hassle. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2333 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 234 »
  • 1-10 of 2333 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MEinCO from Colorado on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    I bought these to use in my camper. They fit perfectly in the cabinet, keep my clothes neat and organized, and they seem to be durable. I have used the two sides to keep my clean clothes separate from my stinky cloths. I would highly recommend these for any kind of travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doctor M from New Mexico on Thursday, July 03, 2014
    We checked elsewhere on the web and several other sites were selling this for the retail $25 ! It's a great wallet, just what my husband and I wanted. It's a little longer than a conventional wallet but not by much. The compartments were just right, although it definitely would not hold a passport.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love2shop from Wyoming on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    Not really liking this bag as it is much larger on the bottom than I would have liked. Zipper portion seems small in comparison to the bottom. Not sure this bag will fit in any carry on luggage as well as I would like with the bottom being the size that it us. For the price I kept it instead of sending it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveling Teacher from Colorado on Friday, June 27, 2014
    This is an older version of the Eagle Creek Pack-It folders. I think their newest ones are in very lightweight fabrics. This is a tough, durable, but not extremely lightweight version. (Not heavy either, but not parachute thin like their newer ones.) Easy to use. Fits about 12 items. I packed my "bottoms" in this one--2 skirts, 2 shorts and 7 pairs of capris and pants of various styles...it all fit, but was quite heavy! Subtracted 2 pairs of pants and that was more manageable! (For a 2 week trip to Turkey) Just remember...you can pack a lot in them, but don't go overboard, because then you have to haul it and your back and shoulders won't thank you! Think: "keeping order", rather than "stuff it all in"! These cubes and envelopes make it easier to cram things in and go "overweight". I use the cubes to pack shirts and underwear, sox and odds and ends. If you are a business traveler or have tailored, fancier shirts...they can go here too, keeps wrinkles down. All in all, this helps to pack a compackt and organized suitcase to minimize weight and disorder.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from the block from Raleigh on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Can't beat the price of these eagle creek packing cubes. At first I thought the 2 sided was silly, but it actually is great for keeping things like socks and underwear organized with clean on one side and dirty on other. I periodically go through customs with coworkers and everyone has a laugh when someone gets the red light and has to have their luggage tossed open and pillaged through in front of coworkers of the opposite sex. I don't think customs will need to open these up as they are sheer enough to see through and soft enough to tell there is nothing but clothing in them. Great for keeping your suitcase organized!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from the block from Raleigh on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I ordered several of these in various sizes. My son was going on a trip to Europe and I was thinking this would help him stay organized. The minute he saw these he snapped them all up and decided to use them. Watch the eagle creek video on you-tube on how to pack - rolling all your clothes. You really can use these cubes to make packing simpler. I keep a small one in my bag with ipod cables, headphones, chargers, etc. Plenty of uses and a great price on STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    not useful for my purpose so I sent it back. Construction seems OK.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Traveler from Colorado on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I ordered this rolling backpack as a hybrid option between the standard rolling suitcase that may not be appropriate when traveling through many countries or across uneven terrain and a camping/hiking backpack that I would also have to carry. The 22" is able to go in cabins, but can also be checked, which I like. It's great so far, although I haven't taken it on the 6 week trip across Europe and Mediterranean, a mixture of business and vacation. However, I have packed it and tried the backpack out, it fits me great! I'm 5/3", 110 lbs and the waist band is perfect. I love this bag so far, only reason for 4 stars is I haven't used it yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juan E from Dallas on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    The edges of the folder are a little bent, but it still gets the job done. Great way to stay organized.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lm from WA state on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Compact, well-designed, plenty of space for a full suite of travel size bathing, hair care and grooming products, plus cosmetics and first-aid supplies. And more room still. Packing now for my first trip using it. Surprising how much it can hold and how easy it is to find what you need and keep it neat. The hook is a big help, nice to be able to access stuff without taking up counter space (if you have that). Detachable zip bag is handy. These will make good gifts.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 234 »
  • 1-10 of 2333 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;