Based in Solana Beach, California, Eagle Creek has been making incredibly durable, stylish and versatile rolling luggage, duffel bags, backpacks and packing solutions since 1975. When you need to get your gear from A to B, it’s hard to beat Eagle Creek luggage. Over the years this highly specialized brand has created countless innovations to make life on the move easier, including the Eagle Creek Pack-It System, which is designed to maximize packing efficiency with handy cubes, sacks and more. After nearly 40 years, Eagle Creek bags ... Learn more about Eagle Creektrong> and luggage continue to help travel-savvy jetsetters make their way from one place to another with minimal hassle. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2476 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 248 »
  • 1-10 of 2476 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by allblonde7 from Kansas City, MO on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    This bag is well made and designed. Good size - not too big and several well organized pockets. Also like the cell phone pocket on the outside. Shoulder strap is comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveling fam from Colorado on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    An amazing deal - thanks STP! Have had many Eagle Creek bags before and this one upholds the same top quality I've come to expect. It's lighter weight than some of the other 22" older models. The separate zippered section on the "lid" side inside is nice for organization. Also has a luggage tag on an elastic strap that nicely stays tucked inside the outside pocket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trippster from Andover, NH on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    I have not traveled with this bag yet, but am looking forward to it. It has everything I need and I appreciate the accurate sizing so I don't have to "gate check" the bag. It looks durable, easy to pack, and has an "equipment keeper" strap that I know I will find useful. (The porter key may come in handy too!)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindagirl from Texas on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Everything I buy at Sierra are good products,not cheap made...I recommend all their products.
    The Half Tube Cube is built strong..I like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from NJ on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Good product for a great price on STP.
    Not a perfect Eagle Creek design due to a little bulkiness but as good as most out in the market.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JW in MN from MN on Friday, January 9, 2015
    Smaller than expected. Appears to be okay construction. Should be leak resistant provided it remains upright.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Doylestown on Thursday, January 8, 2015
    Eagle Creek makes bag products with great construction and usefulness. The color is bright but, not offensive and the compartments are ample and easy to access. Should provide years of service.
  • Reviewed by afox from colorado on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    I bought and used these. They leak. Eagle creek is a great company and I love their other products so I was really surprised. Dont buy them. Back to my old standby of the small nalgene screw top bottles, they dont leak.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ED from Providence, RI on Monday, January 5, 2015
    just the right size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by South Florida Campers from South Florida on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    I love the whole line of Eagle Creek Packing Cubes. Well designed and well made of durable materials. I've had similar Eagle Creek Products and gotten years of wear out of them whether for traveling or for organizing my home, my car, my office.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 248 »
  • 1-10 of 2476 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;