• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 299
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorthernLight from Minnesota on Friday, February 17, 2017
    Got these at a great price. They're small. Like...the smallest of the 3 wouldn't get close to holding a cell phone. Not sure why people don't include size references in promo pictures. Nevertheless these seem sturdy enough for the price paid and would/will be a great add for anyone needing to tidy up their own backpack's junk drawer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Wednesday, February 15, 2017
    work great on jackets pants
  • Reviewed by Kate in CA from Santa Barbara, CA on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    Since there were no reviews for this pillow, I looked for some on other webites and reviews were mixed. Some said it was too big or the seams came apart or it was uncomfortable. Between the reviews and the fact that I have some neck issues, I wasn't expecting much, but thought it was worth trying because I did read several good reviews. I absolutely love this pillow! It is super comfortable. I am sure I will fall asleep easily on my next trip to Europe. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because it has a chemical smell. It can be machine washed and dried, so I washed it several times and that helped. I also sprayed it with Febreze and now the smell is much less noticeable. It still looks like new after 4 washings and I'm sure the smell will go away completely with time and more washings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Alaska on Monday, February 13, 2017
    this was just the right size to stick in pockets when you don't want a bag to lug around but when put in a bag, it was easy to find. Happy with my choice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paladin Reinaldo from Annapolis on Monday, February 13, 2017
    The product is perfect for traveling with electronic devices. It is the perfect size for such a function. I would use it to pack my iPad along with the cable/charger. In addition I would use it to pack the cell phone charger and extra battery packs. There is also space for a manual/guide or a paperback novel. I definitely would recommend it. Eagle Creek always puts out excellent products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikerGirl from NM on Monday, February 13, 2017
    Pretty, useful and sturdy. And the STP price is terrific.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikerGirl from NM on Monday, February 13, 2017
    The toiletry bag does have enough pockets for toting essentials. I really like the swivel hook! The bright red is a great color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Docsarvis from Chicago on Monday, February 13, 2017
    I would have given this 5 stars if I could figure out what that funky protrusion in the center of the neck rest is for. I used this on a long trip this week and as far as I can tell that little protrusion does absolutely nothing. In any event this is a nice, firm comfortable flight pillow. The best feature is the strap at the bottom which keeps this securely attached to your luggage. Many have snaps which pop off. This has an actual Fastex type buckle. It is secure. I would definitely purchase this again, especially at the STP price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Monday, February 13, 2017
    i use on winter clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LonnieMoo from San Francisco on Sunday, February 12, 2017
    needed another pair - old ones I have are finally giving out.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 299
;