Based in Solana Beach, California, Eagle Creek has been making incredibly durable, stylish and versatile rolling luggage, duffel bags, backpacks and packing solutions since 1975. When you need to get your gear from A to B, it’s hard to beat Eagle Creek luggage. Over the years this highly specialized brand has created countless innovations to make life on the move easier, including the Eagle Creek Pack-It System, which is designed to maximize packing efficiency with handy cubes, sacks and more. After nearly 40 years, Eagle Creek bags ... Learn more about Eagle Creektrong> and luggage continue to help travel-savvy jetsetters make their way from one place to another with minimal hassle. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2438 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 244 »
  • 1-10 of 2438 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniel from Florida on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I just tried using this folder and fit a decent amount of shirts, pants, and ties into it. Overall I am very impressed. For those of you who need to take ties there is a great way to pack them in this folder without getting them wrinkled. After you fold your clothes, Insert the ties between the material and the flat board on the bottom of the folder and wrap the ends over the top of the clothes. Then just fold it up. They stay perfectly flat and wrinkle free.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Monday, November 24, 2014
    I like the light color - easier to see. My 15" HP laptop is a VERY tight fit. Hope it stretches out a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A travelor from Cape Cod MA on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    I have a hotel and see lots of guests with LOTS of wrinkled stuff. I had a guest recently and every single shirt he had was pressed perfectly. I asked him if he had brought an iron. No No No. He had one of these pack it systems. WOW I just had to get one. I now own 3 myself, have bought them for gifts for friends. Everyone loves them
    One bit of advise, the shirt has to be pretty wrinkle free BEFORE you use it. But if they are, and you pack the shirt in this, when you get WHERE EVER YOUR GOING, around the world or to another state, your stuff will look like you just ironed it
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    My 15" laptop JUST fits in this. Maybe that will stretch out a bit. Nice sleeve though. I like the white so I can see it easily in my bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catdr from WA on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Nice size to pack cords, etc. I do not usually get black, sine it is difficult to see things inside, but this was a good value.
  • Reviewed by Ryuichi from San Francisco on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Containers are made of plastic that could be a little thicker, but they will do the job. They all fit not a plastic zipper bah (included) and will nicely go into your luggage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flanfan from San Francisco on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    This folds into its own pocket easily, the shoulder straps are wide and soft, Very Basic, strong fabric but lightweight, well constructed, slightly water resistant, will be using it on a trip during a snowy winter and it will be my extra, just-in-case bag that I carry inside my regular handbag. No complaints, highly satisfied with this pack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Niki from Illinois on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    These are good quality, excellent packing products. I am totally satisfied with this unique product. Thank you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by evalstepmom from Mossyrock, WA on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Makes packing so much easier and organized.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nini from Nyc on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Too small for day trip. Had to return it. Too bad, very cute.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 244 »
  • 1-10 of 2438 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;