Based in Solana Beach, California, Eagle Creek has been making incredibly durable, stylish and versatile rolling luggage, duffel bags, backpacks and packing solutions since 1975. When you need to get your gear from A to B, it’s hard to beat Eagle Creek luggage. Over the years this highly specialized brand has created countless innovations to make life on the move easier, including the Eagle Creek Pack-It System, which is designed to maximize packing efficiency with handy cubes, sacks and more. After nearly 40 years, Eagle Creek bags ... Learn more about Eagle Creektrong> and luggage continue to help travel-savvy jetsetters make their way from one place to another with minimal hassle. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2393 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 240 »
  • 1-10 of 2393 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gam from NC on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    Love this little folder! Packing just got easier for our trip to Scotland! I think we will only need one piece of luggage!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam Rikart from Nassau County, NY on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    Hardly the kind of luggage I would call a duffle. The physical characteristics are of an elongated square, 25x14x14, which, when seen in real life is actually much bigger than I had imagined. The Berry color will be outstanding among other luggage. Exceptionally well constructed, YKK coil zippers, lockable (with lock included) zip and unzip smoothly without snagging or resistance. The fabric is heavy duty nylon, much superior to cheaper polyester. The discounted price at STP made this purchase a real value. Smooth rolling with an elongating handle that does not wobble in the least. We have a european tour coming up in a month and I'm looking forward to putting this item through it's paces.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Palos from Chicago on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Simple yet so handy .... beats those large zip lock bags I was using! Well constructed and you can't beat the price. It's washable. Oh, and it can be used for other purposes..... makes a small laundry bag for seperating dirty underware, or for keeping all those other little extras together that we all seem to want to take with us.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KarenG from VT on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I am a long time fan of Eagle Creek luggage, especially because of their lifetime warranty. I don't mind spending a little more knowing that is something breaks for any reason it can be sent in for repair free of charge. You just have to pay the shipping to get it there. That said, This little bag looks to be great. I am needing to pack lighter and this bag rolls easily. It's totally open compartment will allow for packing of all shapes of items and it expands. Can't ask for more
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LHM from PNW on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    Good for hair brushes and other grooming gear. Fits in those odd spaces in the backpack and suitcase. Also good for packing tongs, spoons, other cooking utensils, spices, etc for camping cookout.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LHM from PNW on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    Great for organizing and packing essentials for air travel, and it does fit and tidy- up my carryon. Also good for keeping an individual emergency kit in the car, as is recommended every fall/ winter esp in the PNW. First aid, hand warmers, snacks, water, blanket, etc. Useful, versatile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from NC on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    We have several of the Eagle Creek Pack It cubes. The quarter cube is pretty small, but it's great for keeping a bunch of small stuff together so it doesn't get lost in a larger bag. Very handy while traveling!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by md from virginia on Monday, September 08, 2014
    This will go great with my 2 sided packit. Fits great in my carry on and keeps everything organized.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele Up North from Duluth, Minnesota on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    I have been using my existing toiletry bag for years and it finally fell apart. It was perfect for me and I was dreading getting a new one. This kit made for a painless transition - I love it even more than my old one! It fits everything I need and has plenty of pockets for keeping everything organized. Even fits my curing brush and compact, butane curling iron... Plenty of room!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Mom from Minnesota on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    I purchased several styles of these cubes and I love them! They make it so easy to organize your packing -- not only for trips, but also for various activities around town. I volunteered at a recent fundraiser, and these Pack-It cubes were great for organizing various items I needed at the event.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 240 »
  • 1-10 of 2393 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;