Based in Solana Beach, California, Eagle Creek has been making durable, stylish rolling luggage, duffel bags and backpacks since 1975. When you need to get your gear from A to B, you simply can’t go wrong with Eagle Creek luggage. Over the years, this specialized brand has created countless innovations to make life on the go easier, including the Eagle Creek Pack-It System, which is designed to maximize packing efficiency with handy cubes, sacks and more. After four decades of making travel as hassle-free as possible, Eagle Creek packi ... Learn more about Eagle Creekng cubes and luggage continue to raise the bar with every new collection. ... Less
Average Rating based on 5 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 257 »
  • 1-10 of 2568 reviews
  • Reviewed by shay from usa on Monday, March 30, 2015
    The bag is wonderful but it is NOT the color in the photo. It is a baby poop yellow. Returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventurista from PMW on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    I am so thrilled to have found this kit for a great price here at STP. It was larger than expected, (which was a good thing), lightweight, and it will be very useful as a toiletry organizer on the road. The mirror is s handy addition, as is the hanging hook, and I love the removable 3-1-1 bag for taking carry on toiletries through airport security.
    I will be traveling with my daughter and after ordering the first one, ordered a second for her.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventurista from PMW on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    I will take this towel on my trip, and it is certainly less bulky than a regular towel, but it is neither particularly lightweight nor is it quick drying.the latter could be an issue. As I don't look forward to packing a damp towel! I will report back after use. I generally love Eagle Creek travel accessories, but this was a bit surprising. I expected more of a lightweight super microfiber. I definitely imagined it would air dry quickly.
  • Reviewed by Outdoorsy Janet from California on Friday, March 27, 2015
    The pack is really nicely designed, balancing minimalist elements to keep the weight down, with great features like reachable external pockets and really strong, durable looking materials. Some reviews said the pack would be improved with added stiffening in the back, but why?,There is a full-length zipper to access the laptop pocket, and you can easily insert a stiffening panel there if you need one. I thought the handles and straps were adequate for travel use.

    The pack does not work for me, simply because it is too big. I couldn't shorten the shoulder straps short enough. With the sternumstrap as short as it would go, I had a couple of inches of slack. The hip belt was sized okay, but since I couldn't get the pack to sit where it belonged on my shoulders, it didn't matter what size the hip belt was. In order to give you the benefit of my experience, I am 5'-6", and I usually look for a backpack sized for a 17 inch torso measurement. My guess is, if this pack included a torso size, it might for 19-20 inch and greater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JK from Nevada on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    These are the best light weight organizers for traveling. I love them and recently purchased numerous sets to give as gifts for family and friends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pumpkin from CA on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    This is a different shape than I'm accustomed to, but looks like it will work well. Very well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SteveRamble from North Carolina on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    If you are going lite then then this is the answer.
    Volume- For the same size the Eagle Creek has slightly more volume because it's wheels are smaller allowing the case to be slightly bigger (within the 22in limit). Additionally the Eagle creek can expand giving you an extra 15% volume. I like cases that can expand not because I will use them at the expanded volume, but because it allows me to over stuff, then compress, and zip them shut. There is some risk when the compression straps are external as they are on the Eagle Creek. Time will tell if this is a concern
    Exterior Pockets- 2 outside pockets on the front. The Eagle creek does include a hidden built-in strap for attaching another item.
    Interior pockets- The Eagle creek has none. They assume that you will be using their Pack-It system. Use the Specter bags
    Where the case splits- The Eagle Creek has a zippered top section, but is relatively shallow. This leaves a deeper bottom section on the assumption is hta you have organized with the pack-it system
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SteveRamble from North Carolina on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Most toiletry bags are simply too big. This s the right size. The side compartments are perfect for items like a razor and the long center pocket is the right size for your hair brush. The nice bonus of this piece is that its shape will fit perfectly in that space in the bottom of your roll-on that is hard to use because the handle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SteveRamble from North Carolina on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    These are good, but you may find a better deal at Walmart.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SteveRamble from North Carolina on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    If you are traveling light organization is the key. These cubes help you turn a jungle of need items into a easy to manage tool kit. If the items are soft then the compression bags will help you get even more "needed" items into your bag.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 257 »
  • 1-10 of 2568 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;