Based in Solana Beach, California, Eagle Creek has been making durable, stylish rolling luggage, duffel bags and backpacks since 1975. When you need to get your gear from A to B, you simply can’t go wrong with Eagle Creek luggage. Over the years, this specialized brand has created countless innovations to make life on the go easier, including the Eagle Creek Pack-It System, which is designed to maximize packing efficiency with handy cubes, sacks and more. After four decades of making travel as hassle-free as possible, Eagle Creek packi ... Learn more about Eagle Creekng cubes and luggage continue to raise the bar with every new collection. ... Less
Average Rating based on 5 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 262 »
  • 1-10 of 2611 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leila Bowie from The World on Friday, May 29, 2015
    This makes so much sense. My next trip just got easier! "Taxi!" "Airport, please!"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Pacific Northwest on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    I love everything about this bag, except its size. Yes, I ordered it. Yes, it's labeled as 36." In my head, it was the same size as the 30" bag I already have, which packs to about 50lb. I returned this because I figured I'd end up with excess baggage charges from the airlines. If this were for a car trip, or if I were a lighter (weight not volume) packer, I would have kept it. I love all of my other Eagle Creek bags, and will be exchanging for the smaller size. The olive is beautiful/very manly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    Love this bag. Have had one for a few year, and it has survived many airline baggage handlers. Rolls easily over rough ground. Easy to pack since it opens wide and the sides stand up while packing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    This is not a backpack that one would carry for any distance, but it works for short distances. Easier to pack and holds more than a similar sized wheeled carry on because of the lack of a wheeled carry-on's handles. Laptop compartment is great. Only negative is lack of an organizer section.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    I can load this up, and it is very comfortable. Light weight, well constructed. Love Eagle Creek products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R from CA on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    THIS IS AN ITEM EVERYONE MUST HAVE. THE ORANGE COLOR IS GREAT. WITH STP PRICE IT'S MAKES THE TOP GIFT ITEM.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R from california on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    this is a very nice backpack, very well made and thought of. perfect size with room for everything. got it for my daughter. she didn't approve the color. must say the color( ochra) is more of a mature adult oriented color and taste! Not for kids, should have guessed. but its a killer backpack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denise from New Jersey on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    just what I needed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shane from North Carolina on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    Just used the bag for a trip to Senegal (Africa). Couldn't be happier with the bag and no issues using it as a checked bag on United. This was my second Eagle Creek bag and they are definitely my "go to" company for my luggage needs. Great price from Sierra Trading Post a always.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queen of Ballard from Seattle on Monday, May 18, 2015
    I got the starter kit the day before a trip. Perfect timing. The envelope to hold shirts is a wonderful invention and really kept them nicely compact and tidy. It is held shut with velcro so watch the silk scarves... oops. The rip stop is very lightweight and crushable which worked really well to put my accessories like that silk scarf the velcro tried to eat. I'm pleased with the size of the bags. This whole set will be very useful in my future wanderings.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 262 »
  • 1-10 of 2611 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;