Earnest Sewn Micro Check Shirt - Cotton Enzyme Wash, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A relaxed style is key in making this micro check shirt from Earnest Sewn a comfortable favorite from the first time you wear it.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by NY Artist from New York on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    This is a terrific shirt - very trendy, without being annoyingly so (not too tight a fit, etc). The fabric is thin (trendy, again) and I like a more substantial fabric, but it's acceptable - it's cool in a heatwave. I love the color and the contrast inside cuffs & collar. I'm a woman who occasionally buys men's shirts as big shirts, but don't let that put you off, guys - this is definitely a guy shirt, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gart from Presque Isle Wi. on Monday, August 6, 2012
    Great shirt. well made and light weight. Also has nice detailing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mez from Phoenix, NY on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    Great shirt for work and going out later. Breathes well and is comfortable during my hour long walks at lunch. Buy one!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom Terrific from Birmingham on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    Wearing to evening events
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FRITZ from MISSOULA MT on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    NO HASSLES
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Charlotte, N.C. on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    This has to be the softest, most comfortable shirt I own. Truly. And prettiest. This was my first Earnest Sewn shirt; I promptly ordered two more. I love men's shirts and have worn them for years with casual pants as well as jeans. The size 1 is small and looks nice on me. I usually roll up too-long shirt sleeves but I didn't have to with this shirt. I'm happy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: I have my own style
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigPoppa from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, May 4, 2011
    great quality shirt, perfect for summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allen from Okinawa, Japan on Friday, February 25, 2011
    I bought the shirt because of the way the color appeared in the STP picture and wasn't disappointed in any way. Very comfortable, nicely styled, and a great color. One of my favorite casual shirts now.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Nice Style, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
    Well made. Rugged good looks. Goes well with jeans or khakis.Definitely summer weight. I got the lavender. Wouldn't be to keen on the other colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.