Earth Blaze Boots - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Let this fringed, moccasin-inspired beauty bring a mountain-girl vibe to your city wardrobe. Earth's Blaze boot is a superbly comfortably pull-on with a soft suede upper and posture-enhancing technology underfoot.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by De from Illinois on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    These boots fit well, were super cute, and super comfy! Unfortunately, I realized I did not have the wardrobe to match them and I thought I was too old for them (I'm 51):(
  • Reviewed by cgrace2 from so.fl. on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    I get lots of compliments on these boots.I have both colors. I think they run small. I usually need an 8 in a boot, these I needed an 8 1/2.
  • Reviewed by NCMom from Washington dc on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    I bought these in gray. They are very cute and I've gotten lots of compliments on them. The shaft was a little snug at first, but it stretched out with wear (if you have fuller calves this might be an issue). They are quite comfortable for me to wear with thin socks or tights. My only complaint is that I can't tuck my pants (even the skinny ones) into them.
  • Reviewed by Faithfulchick from WI on Monday, May 6, 2013
    I got these boots as a Christmas gift. We have all tile floors in my home and I need a really good support and these boots gave me that. Plus they are so cute...my 3 year old likes to "steal" them from me :) The only sad thing is that warm weather is here which means I have to save them for fall.
  • Reviewed by Amy from colorado on Monday, March 11, 2013
    All earth shoes make my feet happy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from High Desert, CA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I wanted these to be able to tuck my pants into, to keep me warm, and to be able to walk distances in them in comfort. I love Earth shoes and the comfort they provide, but these were difficult to get my foot into the heel shaft and the calf was too snug, so I wouldn't be able to tuck jeans into them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lon from Long Island on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I love the look and feel of the boot. And it was a nice fit. Unfortunately, as I tested them out, the stitching at the lower part of the boot hit right under my ankle. Had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love boots from Seattle on Monday, January 28, 2013
    High heels have caused long term problems with my feet and finding a shoe that doesn't cause pain is a real challenge. These boots were a surprise. I had heard about Earth shoes, but I have never tried them on. I am so glad I gave this brand a try. They do feel loose in the foot bed, even with thick wool socks. The calf feels snug. That is the problem with ordering, before you are able to try them on-I sent a different brand of boots back that had the same measurements because the calfs were huge. No matter, I love these boots and will buy this brand again. They are not warm, they offer only comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vic the Quick from Portland, OR on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    Luckily I can wear boots to work. These boots fit perfect. The one problem I did have is the left foot sloped down too much and landed in a bad place in my foot. But after a week of wearing it broke in okay. These are my new favorite boots. Super cool fringes and not too thick so they don't make your feet sweat. Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LeapingLori from Minnesota on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I like the Earth shoe concept but have had trouble with their shoes and sandals fitting me nicely. I decided to purchase these boots based on the reviews. I was not disappointed. They fit me very well. I can't believe how comfortable they are.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.