Earth Cabo San Lucas-K Thong Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. For the beach or a hot summer in the city, Earth's Cabo San Lucas-K thong sandals sport quick-drying nylon straps and a highly supportive BioFoam® cushioning footbed.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mandemhamm from Connecticut on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I bought this pair of flip flops for my husband for a trip to Arizona, where I knew we would be doing a lot of walking. The sandals arrived and the fit was great! My husband even mentioned that they were very comfortable to walk in. Unfortunately, he thought the extra straps made the sandals appear "too girlly" so they will be headed back to Sierra Trading.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by North Carolina Maggie from Maryland soon to be N/C on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I love these sandals, very cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bronxman from New York on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    The strap on the left sandal is sewn together so poorly that I can't wear it for more than a few seconds. Feels as though it's ripping the flesh right off my toes. The right one is fine, so it's a shame. Back it comes...
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beancat2 from Slippery Rock,Pa. on Friday, September 14, 2012
    Good fit. Built to last. Straps are sturdy and comfortable. My first Earth product. Won't be the last.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Canoercamperhiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom Tom from Vashon, WA on Monday, September 3, 2012
    These may be right for some walkers, but for me the ankle pitch caused heavy pounding on my heels and caused a sore back. Difficult to wear in my case.
    They are a quality sandal, but not one that is good for my flat feet and posture.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Sole Pitch Hurts Feet
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by argoss from Thunder Bay, On. , Canada. on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    Fast shipping !!!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stu from Rural Illinois on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    These sandals are wonderful. Straps are a little stiff to begin with, but break in quick. The fit is perfect. I've never owned a bad pair of Earth shoes. Just a great set of flip flops that combine comfort and convenience.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old School from Chambersburg, PA on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    While the construction and materials are excellent, these sandals are a full size too large and I hesitate to return and exchange for a smaller size as I am not confident the fit would be correct. Oh well, they will make good sandals to go back and forth to the spa and use in public showers while camping.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smooth from K.C.Mo. on Monday, August 13, 2012
    You will love these shoes
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laker Man from New York on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    A great thong sandal. With its four straps it stays put. Molded to my foot, like it was custom made. I would highly recommend.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.