Earth Carling Ankle Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A soft and supple slouch with a high-polish luster, Earth's Carling ankle boots offer superlative comfort with arch support, a roomy toe box, and the proven benefits of a Negative Heel®.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Joan from Ventura on Saturday, March 16, 2013
    I bought 2 pairs of these boots, in black & brown. I love the style of the boot but when I walk they squeak
    very loudly, both pairs squeak. I took them to a shoe repair shop to see if they could be fixed. the man
    that owned the shop said they were just a bad quality boot and had been assembled wrong.

    I noticed that nobody else has complained about the squeaking so I must have the only 2 pair.

    I love the boots but I rarely wear them unless I am going someplace that is very loud and
    people won't hear the squeak as I walk by.
  • Reviewed by Beth from Portland OR on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Perfect for walking. I love that my back isn't sore. The toe box is roomy, no cramped feet. Runs true to size. Luv 'em.
  • Reviewed by KK from Texas on Friday, February 1, 2013
    I have really bad feet and so love these boots. So often comfortable shoes or boots are ugly and lack any styles, not these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sophie from Brooklyn, NY on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    this boots run half size large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sizrwizrd from Panama City, FL on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    These were bought as back-up to the first pair I purchased. I was worried about the first pair wearing out and not being able to find any like them again! That's how much I love these boots. Earth is the best purchase for me ~ I'm a hairstylist and spend all day on my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runs with scissors. from Potomac, Illinois on Friday, December 21, 2012
    I just love these! They are super soft, yet supportive. Wore them right out of the box. I usually wear a size 6 and these 6s were perfect-very true to size. I often have to size up in an enclosed shoe, but didn't with these. Very nice dressy little boot to wear with slacks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sus from portland, or on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I will wear these almost daily. I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ohiolady from Columbus OH on Friday, December 14, 2012
    These are wonderful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gernie from Denver, CO on Friday, November 30, 2012
    I initially bought a size 10 but had to return them for a size 9 1/2. My feet are narrow so I had to down size as this product runs wide even for a medium. They still are a bit loose but I like these boots due to their comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TiaRockDoc from Lincoln, NE on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    These are possibly the cutest Earth boots in my collection (Earth is all I can wear now without foot pain). I've already gotten so many compliments. They were out of my size, so I took a chance with a pair 1/2 size down, and I'm so glad I did. The price listed was about half of the retail price, and I haven't seen this style on any other sites.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.