Earth Carter Dress Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Allow Earth's Carter dress shoes to make a difference in your posture, muscle tone and calorie-burning abilities with Kalso® Negative Heel Technology®!

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no from MD on Monday, February 25, 2013
    fast delivery
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from atlanta, ga. on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    surprisingly nice-looking
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Clifton Park, NY on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    Excellent shoe
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TC from Sparks, NV on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    The Earth brand shoes fit those of us with high arch's better than any other shoe. This is my 5th and not my last pair of Earth brand shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by merelyfaith from milwaukee on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    This shoe is great looking, lightweight, good color,.....everything I was looking for; except it is smaller than my other shoes that are size 13 and they don't make any larger. [*]
    • Fit: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J_Bauer from Waterford, CT on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    Though many Earth shoe work for high arches, this one did not fit well for me.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bo Bo from Il on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Negative heel is awesome
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Crease may dig
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Nice Looking, Super comfy
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfortpricequalityman from Marietta OH on Monday, February 13, 2012
    Well made, comfortable & classic style.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RNoll from Seattle, WA on Thursday, February 02, 2012
    I purchased this shoe because of the reviews and the price. So far the shoes are comfortable and look great. When I first took them out of the box I thought they looked too big, but they were the correct size and feel great!
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frankns from Chicago IL on Monday, January 30, 2012
    Earth has had a good line of business shoes for some time now: Reagan, Carter, and Kennedy. Catch the drift? It will be a shame if the line disappears. They've been reliable work shoes that take better care of your body. Their weakness is durability. The last looses its support in about 12 months. The old-fashioned Earth shoes endured for 2-3 years.

    I'd say that the Carter is the tightest of the three I own. I'm sure it will break in fine ... it will simply take a little more time.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Classic Design, Lightweight, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.