Earth Chinook Leather Boots - Side Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Earth's Chinook mid-calf leather and suede boots combine a sleek silhouette with just a touch of ruggedness and metal accents.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by brightside from CA on Friday, December 06, 2013
    I got the grey ones and they are very supportive at the arch and comfortable well made boots. Worth every penny.
  • Reviewed by Alisa from Reno on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    These are perfect in so many ways - just the right shaft height for me (I'm petite - so tall boots are often too high), comfortable, nice arch, well-constructed. I'm so tempted to buy the grey pair. If they had the boots in black, I'd be sold. My only note is that I wear a 6 and the 6 fits, but feels a little loose (not a bad thing as it leaves room for when I wear thicker socks), particularly in the heel. I often have problems with heels slipping on me.
  • Reviewed by J74b from Michigan on Saturday, November 09, 2013
    Put them on and wore all day and feet were still comfy
  • Reviewed by angelanels from eastern wa on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    These are soooo nice. Well padded, good arch support which I need, extremely well made. Amazing price with a coupon. I am between 8.5 and 9 and the 9 fits well with room for a winter sock. What's not to like?
  • Reviewed by 53Chevy from Oregon on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Out of the box, fit perfectly. Earth shoes/boots are the best! I have a hard to fit size, 5.5M-W and I can wear them all day. I have the grey pair and they can be worn inside or outside jeans and with a skirt or dress.
  • Reviewed by Windy from Washington on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    I love these boots! They are very comfortable and they look sharp. I can wear them with skinny jeans or straight leg and they look good either way. I wear a 7 and they are true to size. They were a tad tight when I first put them on but by the end of the first day they felt great. I purchased the grey and they go with everything.
  • Reviewed by blue bell from Florida on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    I have a narrow foot and these boots were very narrow and not comfortable at all. I liked how they looked but could not walk in them.
  • Reviewed by King's Kid from SC on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    These boots not only look good, but they're also very comfortable! So many of the boots out there are now synthetic, so I was happy to find these leather boots at a reasonable price--very timely with the processing of my order, also. Thank you, Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by LadyAppraiser from New Hampshire on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    These are nice looking boots and were comfortable from the moment I first put them on. The foot bed feels like it is cushioned. I wear a narrow width shoe but like boots wider so I can wear heavier socks in the winter. The tread looks sturdy and not likely to slip on snow/ice.
  • Reviewed by ABJ from Pennsylvania on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    Haven't worn them out yet but they seem comfortable! Attractive boots!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.