Earth Clove Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Add some spice to your shoe collection with Earth Clove sandals. A thong design with a low heel, it has a leather upper with cutout details and an adjustable heel strap.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynster from Ohio on Sunday, May 04, 2014
    This shoe is very comfortable and looks really cute and nice on. I have had numerous compliments on it. I wear a 5 and the shoe fits perfect. I got the champaign color ane it matches almost anything. I would definitely recommend this shoe.
  • Reviewed by Fancy D from New Jersey on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Prefer a wedge heel, but this sandal is a cute change. Not the same flat footbed, so I can dress it up a little. I love the color & these will be perfect for my trip this summer. Very comfy & the price was great!
  • Reviewed by KellyBez from VA on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I really liked these sandals and they seem comfortable. For my foot, however, they were just too narrow. I was sad to send them back.
  • Reviewed by Unwit from Kentucky on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    I usually wear orthotics b/c of arthritis in my feet, but these were so comfortable I wore them all day at work without the orthotics [since there's no removable insole], and they worked great. I was surprised they were so comfortable. The insole is cupped to the shape of your foot so feels supportive as well as very cushy. .
  • Reviewed by Teresalco from Boulder, CO on Monday, August 05, 2013
    If you have a high arch at all, avoid these. The tops of my feet are actually bruised from wearing these. Guess I should have worn these around the house before wearing them out and about so I could have returned them. If you don't have a high bone on top of your foot, you'll love these. They are BEAUTIFUL and probably comfy.
  • Reviewed by JMellott from Colorado on Monday, July 08, 2013
    Great looking well fitting shoe!
  • Reviewed by Sally from AThens, GA. on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    I love everything about these shoes. They look great, and seem to be made well. I liked them so much I ordered them in another color. I would recommend these sandals to anyone, most of all because they feel good on my feet.
  • Reviewed by Denver DD from Colorado on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    This is my 4th pair of earthies, the heeled versions are much more comfortable,
    The soles are not even (which is the 2nd time that's happened with this brand).
    I made the mistake of assuming they'd be fine after trying on one, threw them in my bag & took them on a trip,
    so I had to wear & now can't return them. Don't make my same mistake! With this brand do not assume both shoes are the same!
  • Reviewed by sw hiker from colorado on Friday, June 07, 2013
    Nice shoes. True to size and just as they look online. The footbed is lightly padded.
  • Reviewed by Only Wears Comfortable Shoes from California on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    These sandals are so comfortable and well fitting. They can be worn with many colors as well. The pewter color goes well with green too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.