Customer Reviews Of:
Earth Diablo Ankle Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Earth's Diablo ankle boot is crafted from a soft, aged leather -- with creative strapping and a decorative, open outer zip that lets you drop your jeans into the gap and add a rugged vibe to your daily style.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews 4.408163 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Reviewed by Rachel from Delaware on Friday, October 3, 2014
    Coolest boots I've ever owned. Someone else described them as "screaming cool" and I totally agree. I found the fit to be right on target.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynster from Ohio on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Really nice boot. Good quality and Soft leather. Stylish. Boot does run large. Usually buy 5-1/2-6 in a boot. Got the size 5 and it fis fine. Plenty of room for socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Canada on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    I absolutely love these boots. They are stylish and I receive compliments whenever I wear them. Like other reviews, these run a bit large. I usually take a 6 and the 5 is fine although I have to wear a bit of a thinner sock. Great boot at a great price.
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, [...] on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I only remove one star because these medium width boots seem to be a bit wide on my admittedly narrow-to-medium foot, but they're cuter than all get out, so I'll probably just wear thicker socks and have warm, comfy feet. Thanks, STP!
  • Reviewed by Curls from Canada on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I was disappointed when I received them to find the insole if the left boot about a centimetre too short. Luckily with the reverse heel I don't normally notice it except when walking downhill.
  • Reviewed by Zelda from New York City on Monday, October 21, 2013
    Very comfortable and warm. Soft. I can wear them the whole day. Nice looking with jeans or sport clothes. Not dressy.
    I got a 1/2 size smaller and fit well.
  • Reviewed by Goodytwopoles from Seattle on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    I usually wear a 7M. I ordered these in 7 and the similar Rebel lace-ups in 6.5. Both fit about the same: a bit roomy with thin tights and OK with a thicker sock. A whole size down would almost certainly be too small. I preferred the way the the lace-up looks on me (I have shapely but not slender legs) it is taller and can be snugged around the bottom of the calf, while the Diablo just has too much flop around the lower leg for my leg shape/preference. I DID realize before I ordered that the outer zipper is strictly decorative. I haven't decided for certain, but I am probably keeping the lace-up and returning these, just as a matter of style preference.
  • Reviewed by Bikergirl from New York on Sunday, September 8, 2013
    I got these in size 8 which is funny because the last time i wore that size was when I was a teen! Now I'm between 9 and 10. I previously got a 9 in these and they were humongous! So when size 8 became available I grabbed them fast and is now satisfied... They are comfortable, cute, very cute and well built.
  • Reviewed by stylish boot lover from Melbourne, Australia on Monday, June 24, 2013
    This is my second pair of this fantastic boot and have bought a pair for my sister-in-law as well. I love Earth shoes and I'm usually a size 6, but the second time around I ordered a size 5.5 and it's a perfect fit :) My old pair are still going strong after a lot of wear, but I got another pair in preparation for when they wear out and maybe Earth aren't making them anymore. (I REALLY love these boots). Every time I wear them I get compliments. They are comfy and good to go straight from the box. Even though the size 6 are slightly too big I still find them comfortable to wear for long periods.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eastcoaster from Asheboro, NC on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    I bought a similar style Earth boot earlier (the lace up) from STP and loved them, so I thought I get these. I'm so glad I did. I'd wear them everyday if I could make them work with dress clothes (sometimes I push the limits and make an outfit around them). I thought the price was reasonable. I find Sierra Trading Post a good place to do business.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5