Earth Diablo Ankle Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Earth's Diablo ankle boot is crafted from a soft, aged leather -- with creative strapping and a decorative, open outer zip that lets you drop your jeans into the gap and add a rugged vibe to your daily style.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 49 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu earth from Cody wy on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Good all around boot
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kicking in the Classroom from Lawrenceville, GA on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I call these my biker boots because they are kind of clunky. They are great boots! I have been having trouble with arthritis in my ankle and this boot has provided the extra support my ankle needs. There is plenty of room to wear good socks so your feet don't sweat. I wear them all day in the classroom without my feet getting tired.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hlhartman from Amarillo, TX on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    I love these boots! They are cute, stylish AND comfortable. I wore them for days after they arrived and enjoyed every minute...no break in period necessary for me. They are a little roomy in the heel for me; however, it hasn't seemed to be that much of a problem. Otherwise the fit is great and true to size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EJS from OR on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I was really excited about getting some functional ankle boots but these feature a zipper that is sewed OPEN! Ugh. So I had to return them b/c I can't wear these with work clothes, way too sloppy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pam from new york on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    i love these boots....they are my 3rd pair of earth shoes i've purchased in the last year since i since i rediscovered them...i used to wear earth shoes 30 years ago; i'm so glad i've found them again! my other 2 pair run true to size, but these boots run really big as has been said in other reviews...i needed to go down a half size and probably could have gone down a full size...the leather is really soft and good quality..they are definitly worth the cost.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PSmama from Pagosa Springs, CO on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I love the look of these casual boots! When I wear thick socks, I can wear these comfortably all day.
  • Reviewed by MandyM from GA on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Love this boot. I have had several earth pairs of shoes and love the negative heel. This boot runs large. I usually wear a 7.5 in earth, but because of the comments ordered a 6.5, which fit, but my big toe was quite close to the end of the shoe, so I traded for a 7. So it seems to run at least 1/2 size large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kggirl from oakland, ca on Monday, January 14, 2013
    love the look of these shoes, but *please* do yourself a favor and order a half size smaller than your normal size and you will save yourself time/money exchanging - i swear it's true!

    i didn't heed others posts about sizing and had to exchange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tmwix from Midland, MI on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    I could not keep these boots due to having a severe bunion on inside of my foot which has caused a bunion on the outside of the same foot. These boots irritated the outside bunion. Also, I ordered a size 7 and they fit like an 8. The 3.7 degree heel thing was weird as well. Maybe it works for people without foot issues, but not for me. The heel was not cushioned enough either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lindalu from denver on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    I really love them. I have a foot issue and earth shoes are becoming the only shoe that consistently feel great as I walk.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.