Earth Diablo Ankle Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Earth's Diablo ankle boot is crafted from a soft, aged leather -- with creative strapping and a decorative, open outer zip that lets you drop your jeans into the gap and add a rugged vibe to your daily style.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SEM from Atlanta, GA on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Love the look and feel of these boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from West Texas on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    I got lots of compliments. Like all Earth shoes for me, I order a half-size down. The color is really great, will go with any shade of brown, earth tones or jeans (I wear with jeans tucked in). The buckles and zippers add detail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earth lover from Montana on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Run true to size. They are so comfortable I can wear them all day! I have a couple pair of Earth shoes and love every one of them. Leather high quality and just overall a great shoe/boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by These boots are made for walking... from Barnard, VT on Friday, December 21, 2012
    I use it for work and they are perfect for standing on my feet for eight hour shifts. They are a cute stylish pair of boots that are very comfortable so perfect for work or going out to run errands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JLNP from Birmingham, AL on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Incredible shoes. Earth delivers again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cm from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    These are even nicer in person than in the picture. The leather is soft and supple and the color is warmer. And they are extremely comfortable. Well-padded. Terrific.

    I am between an 8.5 and a 9, and the 8.5 is roomy. Not too big, but the 9 definitely would've been.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from St. Louis, MO on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    I have been looking for boots that are comfortable for a long time. I'm a Birk (38R) and Dansko/Sanita (40) girl with wide feet. I got the 8.5 and they fit great, although I probably would have opted for the 9 if they had been available. The boots have a very fun look and they are comfortable right out of the box. Excellent deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liafail9 from New Hampshire on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    I really wanted to love these boots since I have always been interested in the negative heel concept, but they were just too big. I am an 8.5, sometimes 9 and the 8.5s I ordered were huge! Even if I were to go down a size for fit, I think the shape of the boot was wrong for my foot as well. They're going back!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dishonraw girl from Illinois on Friday, December 14, 2012
    I'm in complete love with these boots. They fit true to size and they are so comfortable. I wish I had bought them last year when I was stalking them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dishonraw girl from Illinois on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I've had my eye on these boots for a long time and when they were on sale, i snatched them up! I love how stylish and rugged they are all while being comfortable. After the first few minutes I didn't even notice the negative heel and I also didn't have any pain from wearing them all day!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.